Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
specialty threads
 Jun 8, 2016

This holds the sulky, gutermann, settler small spools but not the larger spools

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pw
 May 23, 2016

Best item I ever bought for organization. $$ but will last. Well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 13, 2015

Everything I wanted. Must get more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves it's purpose
 Sep 2, 2015

It is a good way to keep your threads from getting dusty. It's price was a bit high for what it is but it does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Feb 17, 2015

Works well to keep threads organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Springfield, MO,  Oct 7, 2014

I had an absolute ton of thread and it was everywhere! (And I'm not kidding :) This was like an answer to prayer. It holds a LOT of thread and now I can see it and don't have to look all over the house for that 1 spool of thread that will match what I am sewing. I also love the easy lift out feature of it. Makes my life so much easier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sulky thread box
 from NH,  Apr 3, 2012

I have one of these boxes already and was thrilled to find another one. I had purchased something different and ended up hating it. This product is very useful and easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Te quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Machine Embroidery
 from OK,  Mar 11, 2012

Cases are sturdy, high capacity and transparent enough that it is easy to view what color is in what case. Holds thread securely, yet easy to insert and remove spools. Also came with a complete listing of all Sulky colors which was helpful for sorting and organizing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now I can see all my thread
 from Ohio,  Mar 25, 2010

This is a nice way to show all of my threads at once. It is nice because it holds regular size spools unlike the other sulky that only holds those thin little spools. I have figured out that I can put a small spool between 2 small spools and get it to hold more. I have many full size spools. I liked it so much that I bought an other one at a local store using a 1/2 off coupon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect organizer!
 from Oregon,  Mar 3, 2010

This is one of the best things I have bought, I have all my threads organize by color, I have small and large spools and the bobbins all fit perfectly, this is one good excellent present for anybody! the box is excellent quality, you would not regret this buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Texas,  Feb 17, 2010

I bought 2 of these (and will probably purchase a third one) for my "growing" embroidery thread collection. The spools won't fall out, but it allows you to easily see the color you need. Great storage tool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage
 from Dracut, MA,  Jan 31, 2010

I bought 7 of these and I am purchasing 2 more. I find these very helpful and you don't have to take the spool out of the box to use it. I have an embroidery machine, so I stage the spools according to what colors I need first. It's Great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Storage box
 from CA,  Sep 28, 2011

Thanks for the design, with the storage box, my threads are now well organized and I don't need to dig through the thread pile any more. Also the box is really made in the USA, which is great. I'm having hard time to find goods that are made in the USA.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought