Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sulky Assortment Pack
 from Florida,  Feb 14, 2014

Can't go wrong with any of the Sulky products! This is a great little set of stabilizers to have on hand for your various embroidery projects. I personally like the "Sticky" stabilizer, and try to make it work for all my embroidery projects, but will use up this set in time. Good value for the money!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sticky
 from Illinois,  Nov 25, 2013

Sulky makes embroidery soooo easy. I am new at the task but find I love it. The instructions are great, just what I need,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice selection
 from Kansas,  Mar 20, 2012

Sulky brand is always of very good quality. The set gives you most of the stabilizers that you will need

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sulky
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  Aug 25, 2011

This is an excellent value. I have a new embroidery machine and the cost of thread and sulky are 2 factors in not wanting to use it- this package made it easy to have fun with my machine. It arrived in just a couple of days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no different than what is purchased in the store
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product & value
 from NJ,  Jan 28, 2011

This assortment is handy to have ready for any application. Remember to save the water soluble scraps to make liquid stabilizer. Sulky products are high quality and this product is a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Salem, OR,  Jan 19, 2011

I have not had a chance to use these yet but I trust the Sulky brand and know that this bundle is a very good value for money. It shipped quickly and was well packaged.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Upstate, South Carolina,  Jan 11, 2011

As a sewing enthusiast who is learning to use an embroidery machine, this is by far the best value in stablizers. Machine Embroidery uses a LOT of stabilizer, and uses a LOT of different stabilizers. In my area, some of these rolls of Sulky cost upward of $18 each. The lowest price I've found is $11. The assortment from Overstock is exactly the same product I would find in a sewing / hobby store. With the low shipping and low price, I will definitely be purchasing this again. I've saved a LOT of time and money with this purchase. Thanks, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sulky Stabilizer
 from Texas,  Dec 22, 2010

This is a good selection of stabilizers at a great price. If you are new to embroidery, this package is the perfect way to build your collection of needed supplies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4
 from Petersburg, VA,  Feb 19, 2010

The product was great. I would recomend this product to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top