Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Bay Village, Ohio,  Jan 28, 2011

This thread storage was a godsend after I received over 150 spools of thread from my best friend. I had no way of storing them until I tried this Sulky storage unit. The spools fit perfectly and are visable through the clear container. I am so thrilled, I am ordering another for more of my thread collection! Delivery was awesome and I love working/shopping with Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Lake Station In,  Jul 12, 2012

The fabric stores are no longer carrying these storage boxes for Sulky thread. Mine was over flowing and needed somewhere to store my new colors. I have found many hard to find items on overstock and went to the web site first before anywhere else. I was right, just what I was looking for and also the price was fantastic. This is the first and best web site for those hard to find items.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was an excate match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have already purchased these storage boxes and needed more
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stores a lot, easy to carry
 from Michigan,  May 12, 2012

I am always on the lookout for things I need to help keep me organized. This product allows me to store my smaller spools with ease. I am always glad to be able to purchase items made in the US as well, so that was an added bonus.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and made in the USA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product fine but not a deal.
 from mims, fl,  Mar 17, 2012

Product OK but I had second thoughts about the price. Very neccssary item for me though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sulky Slimline storage box
 from Santa Maria, California,  Feb 28, 2012

The sulky slimline storage box was nice. It's large but nice. It holds alot of threads even though I didn't use the very slim ones. The ones put in them look nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was larger then what I though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
organized for sewing
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 27, 2011

I purchased this case to replace the shoebox that held thread. I am thrilled that I can finally see everything I have. My only regret is that this case will only hold the smaller size spools of European thread, but since that is primarily what I have, it worked for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes, the site description was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy plastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage box is really functional!!!!
 from Omaha, NE,  Oct 1, 2011

Very pleased with the product, highly recommended and very easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great storage box for threads.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sulky Slimline storage box
 from Garner NC,  Jul 21, 2011

Had it almost filled within an hour. This is something I have needed for years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's exactly what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered the sulky thread storage box and I just love it! It was exactly what I needed to keep track of my thread and it came with stickers that I could put thread numbers on so I could find the color I wanted at one glance. The shipping was fast and the price was fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 19, 2009

This is a great product. Hold all the spools I have in an easy, organized way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from springfield, il,  Aug 15, 2009

product as advertised service faster than I thought possible. Cheap shipping charges. FANTASTIC

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought