Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Be Cautious when purchasing
 from MI,  Jan 31, 2012

The thread is shredding / breaking way too often, which is a sign the thread might be seconds or very old thread.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much to do - so little time
 from Lehi, UT,  Feb 21, 2012

I noticed that it didn't show the wt. of the thread. When I contacted overstock, they were so helpful. This thread is a 40 wt. rayon. What a great product! I was so excited when I received the embroidery thread and saw it was exactly what was in the picture. Now if only I had more time in my day to embroider more things! It really is good quality thread and the colors are just beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly what I received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome thread
 from Syracuse,NY,  Feb 26, 2010

This case is the bomb! every color is vibrant. It holds up very well in my designs Luv it luv it luv it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sulky Dream
 from North NJ,  Jan 3, 2010

This little kit lives up to the description. It has a large assortment of colors and the case is excellent. It can be easily hung or stands on it's own but snaps back together to make transport a dream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sulky Slimline Embroiderer's Dream Assortment
 from Kansas,  Jun 26, 2012

The Sulky Embroiderer's Dream Assortment is a wonderful value. I purchased this after I bought my embroidery machine. It contains a variety of colorful thread. The case is made to come apart if you want it to or will stand upright for easy viewing of threads. If you are just beginning with embroidery this is what you need.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made thread
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent deal, quality item
 from Kentucky,  May 26, 2011

I did my homework and looked for this collection because of the brand reputation for quality thread. This is the best deal around. I wanted to get started machine embroidery and needed to get thread for my Viking machine. I cannot use a lesser quality thread than this. I feel that this is an exceptional item and the price at Overstock.com cannot be beat. I absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Mar 1, 2011

this was a good price for this product, and was shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEC
 Jul 10, 2016

the quality of this embroidery thread is terrible. It breaks very easily. Do not buy this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow this was an incredible deal!
 May 10, 2016

I am so happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Norma
 Apr 25, 2016

great colours--good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Feb 13, 2016

Thread is great but you have to treat the case carefully or it will break.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embroidery Thread
 Dec 22, 2015

Awesome service. I had to order a second one. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect starter kit
 Dec 7, 2015

These assortments of thread for embroidery is perfect what I like about it is when ever you run out of a color you have a space to put a new one in. Very practical and worth every penny..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms L
 Oct 29, 2015

So many beautiful colors. Have already finished 5 Xmas gifts. Overstock never lets me down. Arrives on or before scheduled time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 Oct 21, 2015

Gives me a large assortment of colors since I am new to machine embroidery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Audrey s.
 Sep 29, 2015

Very nice storage for embroidery thread. Great price, I think I bought 4 or 5. Great buy, highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simdix
 Aug 20, 2015

Excellent quality, great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sulky Slimline Embroider Thread
 Aug 4, 2015

I think the box I got is old, because the thread keeps breaking and you have to keep rethreading the needle. I bought this type of thread long time ago and love the results and that is why I bought this because it is the same type of thread,. but I got a different result from the thread on this box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embroiderers dream is RIGHT!
 Jun 23, 2015

I bought this for the second time the case is perfect for storage and gaining access to the threads. I have used it like crazy on my embroidery machine. Would recommend to everyone as it saves money and has almost every color you will ever need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy'
 Jun 17, 2015

Just received these and the colors are wonderful. I can't wait to use them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought