Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They came needing to be sharpened!
 from Mississippi,  Aug 30, 2014

I saw a friend with this set and I HAD to have it! Don't waste your money!!! They came in the mail "new" and were dull as could be. Spend the extra money if you are doing appliques and embroidery and buy Floriani's set. I was in my local sewing repair shop today and they had that set and they were like razor blades. AMAZINGLY different! I know what this Mama is getting for Christmas. ;)

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case to keep all together
 from Pine Grove, Ca.,  Mar 11, 2014

This is a great set. Of course Red is my favorite color but they are nice and sharp and you have everything you need in one place.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little Embroidery or Sewing Tool Kit
 from Florida,  Feb 14, 2014

Not your "honed" precision kit from Germany, but a very nice, compact tool kit to keep by your machine for sewing or embroidery work. I use my daily, and I especially love the "bird beak" tweezers! They nicely get under a messed-up stitch and lift it out with the tweezer action. Very clever! For this tool, alone, it was worth the money. Buy it! You won't be sorry. All the tools work well! I have sewn for 50 years, plus, and enjoyed this new purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome as described
 from So. California,  Feb 6, 2014

love, love love love the compact case and all the tools--great $$

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product looked used.
 from FL,  Sep 6, 2012

I was looking forward to using this kit, but very disappointed when I opened the package. The item had been packed properly, but looked like it had been used and returned. Because of this, I returned it, even though it meant Overstock claimed a large part of the refund for shipping. I am very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The finish on the item I received was chipped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All of the pieces were included.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tool kit is awesome.
 from Alabama,  Aug 25, 2012

Finally got the opportunity to use this morning, love the scissors for trimming applique.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tool kit
 from Keller, TX,  May 26, 2012

Handy kit to keep close by for embroidering. Love the ease of use and have found that all the pieces work well and are constructed of metal instead of plastic like other products. Overall very pleased with the set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just like described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sulky Embrodery Tool Kit
 from Maryland,  Mar 20, 2012

Great product for keeping my embroidery tools. Having tools right where you leave them is a organizational time saving need. Speedy delivery was wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't had the opportunity to use it much since I received it but it appears to be of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy
 from Kansas,  Mar 20, 2012

Very handy set of tools - especially the spring cutters.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top