Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is a nice quality table for light drafting/drawing. It's great looking too! You do have to assemble it. The instructions were pretty clear and I was able to do it even though I have little experience assembling things. They shorted me 1 screw but other than that , no snags. Note there is a 25 lb weight limit on the glass. Also note that as it is a smaller sized table, the table is not as tall as some of the large tables. I wanted a smaller table and so I am happy with these features. All in all I am very pleased with my StudioDesigns table and with Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 16, 2014

The future craft station is very well made. Assembly was not too difficult, just time consuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 18, 2015

This workstation is perfect for my needs. It is sturdy and comfortable to work on. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sona
 Jan 14, 2015

Very slick design, easy to put together, my daughter went online and got a step by step video. I saved about $*** going through overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great "Lightweight" Craft Table
 from Avondale, Arizona,  Dec 22, 2014

I dabble in calligraphy, scrapbooking and card making so I wanted a desk that tilted and had a glass top so I could place a light source behind it. This desk fit the bill and as an added bonus its sleek modern design is beautiful. I've had it for about a year now and I love everything about it. It was easy enough to assemble. It took a few hours one evening of very distracted assembly while sitting in front of the tv so it didn't require a whole lot of attention. The assembly instructions were a little vague but not too bad. The tilt mechanism is easy to use and sturdy enough. My only criticism would be that the side trays are a little flimsy and have a tendency to pop off if you're not careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Desk!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Aug 20, 2014

Desk is just perfect. Has a beautiful look and feel, very functional and is just what we were looking for. We were pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to put together and how well made it is. Very glad we got this desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Apr 16, 2014

I like the storage that it has. It's very sturdy and of good quality. I'd buy again when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Craft Station
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 26, 2014

Great craft table, excellent value. I would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Studio designs silver/blue desk
 from monarch beach, ca,  Feb 17, 2014

Sleek and cool desk Love, Love!!! This is my fourth purchase from Ostock Very Happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table meets needs as an artist
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 5, 2013

Assembly of this product was straightforward and didn't take long to complete. So far it's met my needs with the art I've been working on and the storage, though basic, is enough for me. I love that I can adjust the angle and the mechanism that allows you to adjust the table is simple. I like the look and feel to it, especially that it's glass. I intend to buy the backlight attachment designed for this table. Durable, great product overall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought