For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice All-Purpose Adjustable Table
 from Washington State,  Mar 31, 2013

This table was the right size and had (mostly) the features I needed. Easy to put together...about 25-30 minutes without rushing. The only thing I would like to have different is (a) the drawers provided to be longer (deeper front to back) to accommodate rulers and other long equipment (I use some up to 16"), and (b) a shallow (top-to-bottom), wide (side-to-side), deep (front-to-back) drawer directly under the drawing board for paper, templates and other large items. Other than these minor "cons" the table is worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built and sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 8, 2013

One tray was cracked but other than that everything was fine. I bought this for my 12 year old son. He loves it, especially the wheels. Excellent craft/hobby table.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Work and Art Desk
 from Chicago,  Aug 14, 2014

This was purchased for our high school daughter to do homework and art projects. She and her older sister assembled it in about one hour. It looks great in the corner of her bedroom and has great space to keep her art supplies organized. It's sturdy and has wheels that lock so it can be moved if necessary. The work surface can be completely flat or raised. She loves it and we were thankful that although it shipped from CA to IL, it arrived in great condition. It was a great price and fits what we needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from Texas,  Jul 18, 2014

As others have said, the craft station is easy to put together with clear instructions and screws etc. in a blister pack with each one clearly marked. I found that incredibly helpful and haven't seen good instructions like this in a while. I also like the plastic drawers, they were somewhat hard to get installed into the holding structure but once they were in, they work well. The tilt option is good as are the casters. The problem? The laminate that is glued to the top of the station. Whoever did it, did a very, very poor job. It isn't smooth at all, just a landscape of rough patches and bubbles. If I could send it back, I would. Very disappointing.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description Mislead Me, on Height
 from Near Austin, Texas,  Feb 7, 2014

The description of this table said: Overall Dimensions: 45" W x 24" D x 41.25" H. I've looked for a craft table a LOT, and even otherdescriptions with this manufacturer explained when the height was the tilted height. So ... I was expecting a table that was 41.25 inches high, which I wanted. But it is not ... it is a regular height, suitable for a regular chair. I thought the explanation in the description could have been much more specific. I would not have ordered this, but kept looking for a higher desk. But now, having it, the quality is good; side panels and drawers are plastic. I am using the table and am happy to have something that works better than what I was using!! I even put it together myself, with only one tiny help from my husband. Took a little time, but parts are very well marked.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Studio Designs Pro Craft Station
 from Bothell washington,  Aug 2, 2013

I ordered this for my 19 year old son.It came on time and I told him to wait to put it together when his dad got home. I woke up the next morning and saw that he had put it together and had all of his stuff set up and put away .Very easy to put together.He loves it!!!!!! Much better then one he was looking at on Craig's list.And. Better price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.Better then I thought because price was so great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Waldorf, MD,  Jun 6, 2013

This desk had to be assembled and it took about 30-45 minutes to do so. Overall the desk was nice but one of the side bins had a big crack/hole. This was a gift for my husband and he said he did not mind so I did not bother to notify customer service. Overall it is very sturdy and my husband has used it several times without any complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what
 from or,  Jan 3, 2013

was good product11111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top