Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High Quality Stamp
 from Houston, TX,  May 17, 2012

I received this stamp very quickly and was happy with the quality. Some stamps are better than others; you will find some which have very shallow cuts making it difficult to apply ink only to the image and not the sides of the stamp. This stamp is superior quality with deep cuts and the image stamping exactly as the picture shown. I will definitely shop Overstock.com again for stamps and stamping products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat stamp
 from KS,  Sep 21, 2012

I used archival black ink and was amazed at the quality of such a detailed stamp. I am concerned that the clear layer which makes this a cling mount may tear or disintegrate. I wish the maker of this would make the cling stamp with the gray foam top layer instead of the thin clear sheet. Bottom line... the image stamped is excellent. Only concern is the durability over time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acceptable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Image is very clear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first sight
 from Southern California,  Sep 11, 2012

I am not only a big lover of books, but the image could well be that of my cat. Had to have it and am not disappointed. It stamps beautifully. I will use it not only for cards and such things, but to createpersonalized labels for the inside of my favorite books.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is true to what is pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Stamp, but . . .
 from PA,  Apr 16, 2013

I don't think the carving in this stamp are deep enough. When using this stamp, you will get the cat image but you have to look at it hard to make out what it is. I don't know, maybe what is supposed to be cat hair is to close together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is okay.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Stamp-Perfect condition
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 11, 2013

Gorgeous Stamp . In Perfect condition . I would buy it again .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat stamp
 from Piedmont, SC,  Jan 29, 2013

I have a cat that looks like this stamp. Couldn't wait to start stamping the image all over everything. Such an enjoyable stamp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great stamp, will last forever
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reading Cat
 from Greensboro, NC,  Dec 18, 2012

This is the stamp I use on my books. I add my name with a different stamp underneath this one. I have an extensive library and loan books to friends all of the time. This stamp reminds them that the book has a home and they are better about returning them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorblae stamp!
 from NE Ohio,  Aug 25, 2012

This stamp is great! I plan to use it with my name in my books that I want to have returned to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cattus Librum Cling Rubber Stamp
 from WY,  Jul 20, 2012

Great stamp. I highly recommend it for all cat lovers. It provided a stunningly sharp image.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very clear image in B&W or colors!
 from Door County, Wisconsin,  May 5, 2012

Great image to be used by artsy collage and cat lovers alike. Looks great in both black and white, as well as color ..... I used it highlighted with glitter for a bold, funky look. I can forsee getting a lot of mileage from this stamp!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical ....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
craft stamp -cat
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 20, 2012

Have not used it yet, but expect to use this lovely stamp in many of my card making crafts

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. arrived in perfect condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was all bunched up. It was curled and crunched. It was not in the best condition. I was disappointed in its condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? deceiving
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? soso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. in fair condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top