Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful designed
 from La Verkin, Utah,  Dec 8, 2012

Love to pick up and sew while a passenger in the car. Stamped wonderful easy to follow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful summer pillowcase
 Mar 31, 2015

I had seen this on Pinterest and thought it was beautiful. Glad I could embroider one myself. Very pretty spring colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 Mar 15, 2015

These remind me of my grandmother's pillow cases. Fresh look and feel. Wash great and have held up great and I purchased a year ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality and pretty
 from west chicago, il,  Oct 10, 2013

bought as a gift. Liked it so much I will order another to keep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What You See is What You Get
 Jan 25, 2016

Standard stamped embroidery pillowcase kit. Good quality. No surprises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stamped Embroidery Tall Flowers Pillowcases Kit
 Jan 5, 2016

Pillowcases kit is exactly what I was looking for. Package arrived in good time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Nov 30, 2015

good quality cotton fabric. this pattern looked darling when complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susan
 Nov 19, 2015

These are easy to embroider & the end product is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow cases
 Mar 5, 2015

I made these and use them at my vacation home. They are bright and cheerful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillowcases
 from Adair, Iowa,  Jun 5, 2013

These appear to be very nice. Have not embroidery yet, but they appear nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Future flowers.
 from Lakeland, FL,  Apr 11, 2013

I'm new to Overstock.com but will return for future searches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not quite clear, but close.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. I'm excited to begin working on it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, but cheaper locally
 from Kansas,  Mar 19, 2013

Satisfied with quality of product. Only bought it here to qualify for free shipping on another item that Overstock later decided was unavailable after all, and they wouldn't let me cancel this. The pillowcases are pretty and colorful after completing the embroidery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as picured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality and weight of cotton.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality fabric and dark stamp, easy to follw
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Nov 13, 2012

If you want a pretty good grade of fabric that you would be proud to give as a gift, order this brand of embroidered cases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent, liked better in person than on the site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on, should have stitchcount on fabric though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i would order this brand of pillow case again, very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pass Time
 from Waterford, MI,  Jun 8, 2011

bought it because it was a simple pattern and would not take long to finish without floss can make the flowers any color which is nice because can use favorite colors

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Sheboygan Falls Wisconsin,  Apr 17, 2011

This is going to be a very attractive addition to someone's bedding. I haven't decided who yet. The only thing I feel would improve the product is if they would reverse the printing/transfer that I have to follow to embroider the pillowcases. The printing is very dark on the "right" side of the pillowcase and makes it very diffiicult to use the darker colors on the dark printing. Especially at night with artificial light. I feel that the printing that shows through on the inside of the pillowcase would be sufficient to follow. Otherwise, very nice product indeed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality product
 from Fair Oaks, CA,  Jan 13, 2011

This is the second pair of this particular set of pillowcases i have ordered. the cotton is very high quality and the design is very cute. the design is easy to needlepoint and looks good even if you don't do a perfect job. i am very happy with this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better quality than others
 Jan 10, 2011

The quality of these pillowcases is much nicer than others I have purchased. I'm almost finished with the first case and it looks great. I do wish you would put the brand in your description so I'll know which to buy and which to pass on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tall flowers
 from virginia,  Nov 19, 2010

Decided to order these pillowcases to embroidery. Cant wait to get started on them. They seem really nice. Have never been disappointed with Overstock. I would recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Retired teacher in Alabama,  Jun 29, 2010

The pillow cases were just as described. The quality is above average and the price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillowcases
 from Woodland, WA,  Mar 19, 2010

My mistake......I was expecting them to be embroidered. The photo looked so pretty! Oh well, they will make a great gift for my crafty aunt. If I'm lucky, I'll get them back all finished for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought