Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stamped design for quilt
 from Lafayette,  Aug 11, 2011

The package arrived with six squares to be cross stitched. The instructions are clear. Description of the thread color is specific (you must purchase this). The pattern is washable; therefore, you must be careful to complete your sewing before water comes in contact with the item. The pattern on the square is easy to follow. The pattern also give you the quilting sewing outline to follow which is very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This embrodery set is awesome!
 from dallas tx,  Aug 9, 2011

I wasn't sure if I would like it but am very pleased. It looks so easy. The stamp is well marked and the instructions are all there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks so easy, can't wait to start on it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very nice. has a good feel. nice soft cotton. havent worked on it yet.waiting for fall/winter to keep me busy. has good stamp . easy to see..fast shipping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice cotton..has a good feel..recommend
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Kansas,  Mar 24, 2010

Yes, I am very satisfied with my order. It came in such a short time, was perfect, exactly what I ordered & at a much lower price than what I would have paid somewhere else. Thank you so much for your good service and quality products

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stamped Design White Quilt Set
 from UK,  Mar 22, 2010

First experience using overstock.com; it was painless and I had great service. The Stamped Design White Quilt Set was as described and I cannot wait to start sewing the blocks. The quality is acceptable and the stamping clear and precise. Will definately be monitoring site for similar items and trying to continue to expand my hobby.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This project looks easy and fun.
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 20, 2013

These blocks are just what I was looking for and will be mixed in with the other blocks I purchased on this site. I am going to change the colors so that they blend together. Am looking forward to working on this quilt and seeing how it comes out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture on the site looks just like the actual block.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from winthrop,mass.,  May 16, 2012

what you pay for same product at needlepoint stores are much higher than at overstock postage higher also and the product the same. Very happy with overstock and watch very often for there bargains on sewing products

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy!
 from KC, Mo,  Mar 21, 2012

The stamped quilt block was every bit as beautiful in person. I love them and have finished 2 with 4 more to go. I have been looking for something like this and just hadn't found it. When I was looking on Overstock I didn't think they would have something like this. The price was a lot better than the hobby and craft stores!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from south hill, VA,  Aug 2, 2009

The pattern is clearly stamped on the fabric, easy to read and use. The service was factastic as well - I can't belileve how quickly I received my order! I will be looking for more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top