Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review Great product
 from Sun City West, AZ.,  May 11, 2011

I have already used items from this packet in card making. They would also be great for scrapbooking. Art work is colorful and detailed. I apply them with glue dots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites
 from Alabama,  Sep 24, 2011

These are one of my favorite go to for cards and scrapbooking

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring Blossom 'Icons' Cardstock and Acetate Die-c
 from Saint Cloud, FL,  Jun 8, 2011

The cut outs were just what I need for some spring cards I was making. They were exactly as presented online. I will continue to look for more products like this. I have purchased other craft items and the are just as they are on the web site.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from goodyear, arizona,  Apr 29, 2011

loved the item I bought. I am using it for scrapbooking, very helpful to seperate the embellishments, and other items. the drawers hold a lot more than you think took very little time to put together love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to cards!
 from South Park, PA,  Feb 5, 2013

I have used K & Company die-cuts in the past, so when I saw the company's name on this set I wanted to take a closer look. I am very pleased that I made this purchase. I will be using the die-cuts to make greeting cards - birthday cards, Easter cards, thank you notes, get well cards and sympathy cards. These are so beautiful and the subdued colors work especially well on cards for adults.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly. The image is actually a photograph of the included die-cuts.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match for the contents.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Great colors and designs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diecuts
 from Piedmont, SC,  Jan 29, 2013

I find myself using these on a myriad of projects. They make such a beautiful addition to any page.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. such true colors and delightful images. So many ways to use these die cuts.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring Blossom Acetate and Cardstock Die cuts
 from Upstate New York,  Jun 14, 2012

I do scrapbooking and card making. These will be perfect for embellishing a scrapbook page or adding to a greeting card.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as presented
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These a so pretty, I will not hesitate to use them on cards.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not all there!
 from Delhi, CA,  May 17, 2012

The product is good. The only thing is that I did not receive all that it said it would come with. The package seemed to be lacking in content. I've tried matching up the pictures on the package with what was inside and I don't have everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did not compar at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitter and gold accents
 from San Francisco, East,  Feb 29, 2012

I have ordered these more than once. That is how much i liked them. A great variety of material and a great group of nature subjects. I used all mine for making greeting cards, but these can be used for scrapbooking or any craft that you would like pretty embellishments on. I recommend them to anyone who likes a pretty embellishment. You can even use one on a birthday present or any present to spruce it up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact to my monitor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality on all varied pieces
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cut outs
 from Olympia, Wa,  Nov 2, 2011

I love these, excellant quality, very beautiful designs, easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very excellant quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought