Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lABEL 1 DIES
 from Tampabay FLA,  Nov 17, 2012

HAVE TWO SETS OF THESE SO THAT TWO CAN BE CUT AT ONCE OF THE SAME SIZE. I USUALLY CUT GOOGOBS OF THE SAME DIE FOR FUTURE USE AND HAVING TWO SETS MAKES THE CHORE GO FASTER. I DO THINK THAT THE WIZARD MACHINE WORKS BEST WITH SPELLBINDERS DIES AND THIS MAKES IT DIFFICULT TO GET THE RIGHT SANDWICH SOMETIMES WITH OTHER CUTTING MACHINES. WE CRAFTERS ARE A INVENTIVE LOT! MY WIZARD MACHINE WAS MADE IN A GERMAN WORKSHOP AND NOT IN THE BACK OF A CRAFT STORE, BUT, IT TAKES MUSCLE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the shape
 from Southern California,  Sep 11, 2012

I don't have many Nestabilities outside of the standard shapes... circles, squares, rectangles, but I do have this set. I find this die with its graceful curves to be the most used of all my decorative dies..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 12, 2012

I just love my nesties, they are habit forming and addictive. This is the way to go if you want to add style to your craft.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Purchase
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 30, 2011

After researching several crafting websites and crafting stores, I found O.co to have the best price PLUS my purchase included FREE shipping. Merry Christmas to me!! This was the perfect gift at a GREAT price that I purchased for myself. It also arrived just in time for me to finish my cards. Thanks so much O.co.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great die set!
 from NW Minnesota,  Jun 17, 2011

This is a great set of dies. I love that there are a couple of stamp companies out there making coordinating stamp sets like *** and *** Stamps. :)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dies!
 from Texas,  Sep 24, 2010

I love all my Nestabilities but this set is so versatile that I use it all the time. Nestabilities are easy to use and they make such a difference on cards, layouts, etc. I would definitely recommend this set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wonderful nesting label shape cutters - works with my Cuttlebug. Great for making journaling labels in all sizes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good find
 May 13, 2010

I am new into the papercrafting hobby and was scouring the web for this. Overstock had the best price, shipping was fast (4 days) and I love it! Does the job of cutting the paper or felt as easy as can be. If you are thinking about buying this...don't... just DO it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must-Have Tool
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Apr 22, 2010

Saw these demo'd at a scrapbook convention. Great tool for making cards, embellishing scrap book pages or creating gifts (e.g., labels for small bags, jars). Works with my Cuttlebug and the package provides detailed information, including images, for using the correct layers (A, B, or C) for cutting dies or making embossed pieces. To emboss, you will need a rubber mat similar to the one sold by Spellbinders.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Washington state,  Dec 23, 2009

This set of nestibilities is perfect for making mini scrapbook albums. I used my Sizzix Big Shot to cut thin chipboard and cardstock. Turned out so cute!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesties
 from Oregon,  Nov 29, 2009

Love, Love, Love Nestabilities. Overstock had and has good prices on them. This is the second one I have bought here. Works great in the Cuttlebug. Looks wonderful on handmade cards. You wont regret it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nestabilities
 Oct 31, 2009

Love these products, use in my cuttlebug. Will be purchasing more from overstock. When you order you receive them in a few days..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nestabilities Labels 1
 from Rural North Dakota,  Oct 9, 2009

Love this product! Works great with my diecut/embossing machine and adds so much to my cardmaking projects. Was so glad to find it at Overstock.com for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spellbinders
 from texas,  Sep 10, 2009

Found product here when it wasn't available on other craft websites.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spellbinders
 from OK,  Aug 27, 2009

I love their products. They make such a clear cut out and embossing. Make sure you try one, then you will be trying more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top