Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Must-Haves!
 from CT,  Feb 8, 2011

I love love love these dies! They are limited edition so they were hard to find until I stumbled on them here and I am sooooo glad I did. So many creative ways to use these. Must - haves in my collection for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Ornament die
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 10, 2013

Love the shape of the ornaments, used them at Christmas and made great cards

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nestabilities Heirloom Ornament Die
 from Florida,  Apr 5, 2012

love these dies!! I had been looking for them, found them on here at a good price - had to have them!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great die cuts
 from Chicago,  Jan 18, 2012

These versatile die cuts can be used with the revolution and the Big Shot. I like the variety of sizes and that you can emboss with them as well. I used these to create lovely Christmas cards.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i love spelllbinders!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these dies cut beautifully
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 4, 2012

You get a veriety of sizes and that makes the dies a good buy@@ Shipping was very fast!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quaality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Spanaway,wa,  Jan 2, 2012

The product was exactly what I wanted. It was nice to be able to find the item here when I could not find it in my local stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spellbinder heirloom ornament nestabilites dies
 from California,  Dec 7, 2011

I jot the ornament nestabilites to make christmas cards and I love it. the quality of the nestabilites is great it cuts the paper very will.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I love the ornament the image is precfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same description of the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality and the product is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had fun working with this die.
 from Missouri,  Dec 3, 2011

Very satisfied with this product and the shipping was very fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun dies
 from Illinois,  Nov 17, 2011

Have had lots of fun playing with this die on many types of paper for my crafting

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from Central Florida,  Mar 8, 2011

Great Product, Great Price. Best on the web. Appreciate it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought