Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Papercrafters delight!
 from California,  Aug 3, 2011

I have seen these tag dies used on several of the top design blogs in paper-crafting and what can be done with them... After receiving them, I cut scraps to use as templates and was surprised to find so many different uses for their beautiful and graceful shapes... My only problem with Spellbinders is the tape they use to hold the dies in their packaging is so strong, they are hard to lift off, but so worth the effort, another happy customer here... Karen

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Always a clear picture of what you will receive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description of the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Another quality product from Spellbinder Paper Arts
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spellbinders are the best
 from Ca,  Jun 14, 2012

if you want detailed and sharp cuts spellbinders are the best. It is a bit challenging to get all the tiny cut out bits out of the die though, you may want to run wax paper on it first to lube it up a bit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fancy tags die
 from o.c., CA,  Oct 2, 2011

fast service, did not give product measurements, so was unable to compare to picture. It went on sale prior to receiving it the mail!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? hard to say, did not give measurements of actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great add ons
 from MT.,  Mar 26, 2014

I have used these tag dies on numerous cards, they can be embellished easily with rhinestones or pearls. Great add on for cards.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great many uses!
 from DuBois, PA,  Sep 7, 2012

These label shapes have worked well for me on cards and scrapbook pages. If laminated and put through a Xyron, they would do well on jars also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spell Binders
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 7, 2012

Make really great die cuts to add to any card or scrapbook page. Well worth the investment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Tags
 from Cornelius, NC,  Jul 25, 2012

I had been waiting to purchase these dies, but finally got around to doing comparisons and found that Overstock.com had the best price. I usually shop around for my greeting card supplies, O.com continues to shine when it comes to low shipping prices and fast delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As with all Spellbinder dies, it works great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as usual great spellbinders
 from Texas,  Jul 7, 2012

They make beautiful cutouts for my cards and great size for a small verse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. spellbinders are always great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dies
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 30, 2012

I am a huge fan of Spellbinders dies and have quite a few. These Spellbinders Fancy Tags Dies are absolutely wonderful. Beautifully designed, easy to use and very versatile as they can be used in so many ways and such a great value with the pricing and low shipping costs!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spellbinders always the best!
 from Albany, NY,  May 9, 2012

Spellbinders never disappoint - always produce a good die cut. Smooth transaction; highly recommend this seller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Jamesport, Mo.,  Apr 5, 2012

Love these spellbinders & they work perfect but were a little bigger than I thought.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is very realistic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your time
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 4, 2012

I love Overstock.com! I am always checking the site for great deals on paper arts supplies, and always find something. I was excited to try out my new dies from Nestabilites. I have other dies made by them and have no problems. But this set! The paper won't release from the die, thus the label is torn apart trying to get it out. I tried it on a variety of papers and card stock, all with the same result. I plan to return it as soon as I find my packing label. I hate wasting time returning things!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came in new condition in package
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these fancy tags
 from Somewhere in CA,  Sep 20, 2011

Great designs! I love all the fancy tags....1, 2, and 3

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mega dies
 from Reno, NV,  Aug 30, 2011

This is an elegant product that will make your cards or scrapbooks look great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great product
 from Roanokke, Va.,  Aug 25, 2011

This product is so versatile that if you are a cardmaker they are an ablsolute must have to dress up your cards or add dimension

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Tags
 from Sparks, NV,  Aug 3, 2011

These Spellbinders Fancy Tags Dies make the most beautiful and intricate tags. The detail is amazing and they were easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from Jefferson, GA,  Oct 2, 2012

I plan to print out words or short phrases on card stock, arrange & tape the dies over the words and then cut them out. I think they will give charming importance to the words.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in real life!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Makes stunning embossed cut out lables.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top