Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What's not to like Nestabilities
 from Phoneix, AZ,  Sep 24, 2012

One more set of Nestabilities for my stash. These are always my go-to specialitly dieset when I make cards.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Always great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic fun!
 from Lynnwood, WA,  Dec 20, 2011

This is one of many Spellbinders dies that I've purchased and enjoyed. This set of tag dies allows me to do new things. Fun!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to life
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very useful
 from alabama,  Jun 9, 2011

These fancy tags are great and can be used in so many ways. I had a lot of phrases, sentiments and short verses that I really wanted to stand out. Most of them fit perfectly and being able to emboss them make the really stand out and get noticed. I have one big problem though and that is the shipping time with most of the items I have bought from overstock in the past several months. The first time I ordered from them was around 07 or 08 and I could not believe how fast the merchandise was delivered and I decided to start looking at other things to order from them. However, now I try to find my items at other places if I can just to be able to get it quicker. Sorry that is why I only gave a four star review. The merchandise is exceptional though.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Redding, CA,  May 24, 2011

Just as I had imaged; easy to use, and makes terrific cuts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Tag Dies, Perfect!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 11, 2011

I am so happy I purchased these dies. They are beautifully ornate, work in cuttlebug and great addition to my cards.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from tn,  Feb 12, 2011

You can do so much with these beautiful dies. I love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piurchase
 from Jersey,  Jul 28, 2010

I am very happy with my purchase. First of all, the delivery time was super....received it quickly and it was received in excellent condition. Inside packaging of product was perfect. I am thrilled with the excellent quality of the Spellbinders product along with perfect performance of dies as promised. I will not hesitate to order from Overstock again - they are great!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fancy tags
 from florida,  Jul 28, 2010

These were exactly as shown and they work really well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tools!
 Jan 28, 2010

Easy to use - gives great detail!! Works best with medium weight cardstock and take care when removing the "small pieces" otherwise...easy, peasy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top