Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very helpful in finding the product.
 from Williston, FL,  Jul 23, 2011

I love this new addition to my tools for card making! They really add a lot of style! Buying them online is so easy and the delivery time was super fast. I live in a small town where I have no access to quality products like these. This just makes it so easy, with affordable shipping prices as well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spellbinders Nestabilities Lattice Rectangles.
 from South Carolina,  Jun 29, 2011

I love all the Spellbinders Nestabilities. The lattice rectangles are a great addition to my growing collection. They make a lovely border around the images on the greeting cards I make and add a great deal to my layouts. They are easy to use and work in almost all the die cut machines out there.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just loved the design
 from Moorestown, NJ,  Aug 7, 2012

Just loved this design. You can always count on nestabilities to cut out great, fast and look wonderful. This is one pretty design and if your a card maker like I am, all I can say is buy it you won't be disappointed and the price on overstock is very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful frame, great on cards!
 from Southwest,  Jun 18, 2012

Love this loopy look. It's a happy die and can be used for many different cards. If you have trouble getting the paper out of the die, place a piece of kitchen wax paper down first, before you lay on the paper or cardstock. This will help release the paper more easily. After a whle you may not even need the wax paper anymore. Otherwise, if you don't have wax paper, just go around the inside frame with your thumbs a few times, kneading the paper as you go (maybe a dozen go arounds) and it will eventually pop right out as the paper softens and flexes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The dies are even better in real life!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spellbinders Lattice Rectangles Decorative Dies
 from Ridgeley, WV,  Jan 3, 2012

I wasn't sure if this set would really work with the lattice details but....it does and it makes my cards look so nice!! This design makes my cards look so dainty and fragile yet the die is very sturdy and when cut out---it isn't flimsy at all! I enjoy using it as it is something different for me! This is one of those sets when you are looking for something a little different----here it is for you!!!! Enjoy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site matched product!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was just great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Spellbinders are great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lattice work
 from CA,  Aug 16, 2011

Perfect Lattice Rectangle in four sizes, perfect for framing or backing pictures, sentiments, or stamped settings. Looks very crisp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lattice Rectangles Nestabilities
 from Auburn, NY,  Aug 12, 2011

Product as described...shipping could use some work though the price was good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rectangle Dies
 from Sparks, NV,  Aug 9, 2011

All the Spellbinders dies are excellent and make the best dies. These Lattice Rectangles add an extra touch with the cutouts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lattice Rectangle Nestabilities
 from Montana,  Oct 30, 2012

Love this die and what it does for a card! I highly recommend Spellbinders Nestabilities Decorative Dies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spellbinder quality
 from Colorado,  Jul 31, 2012

Excellent spellbinder brand quality. Multiple uses.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spellbinders Nestabilities 'Lattice Rectangles'
 from Washington State,  Jun 14, 2012

lovely frames for my projects. I wish that there was another straight rectangle that could be used to put something into the frame or to cut out the center to frame around a picture

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but not user friendly
 from Big Island, Hawaii,  Apr 27, 2012

I believe that if the lattice rectangle dies were manufactured in a way to allow removal of the "cut" card stock from it without damaging the finished product, I would be completely happy. Unless I am approaching this the wrong way, and I have tried many times, I am frustrated that these potentially beautiful lattice rectangles keep getting damaged in my trying to remove them from the dies. There is a lot of detail on it and it does not come off of the die without damaging the card stock material, which are not usable for my craft-making projects! If -anyone- out there has a method which would facilitate removal, I would be most appreciative if you shared this with me and at that time I would say this is a great crafting tool and change its rating, but for now, it's unfortunately not being utilized.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The images on the site provide a finished product as it "should" look after removing from die (template).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site provides an accurate description of the dies and the decorative lattice rectangle it should produce, but no mention on the ease of using it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality for ease of use is very poor (does not allow easy removal of "cut" lattice rectangle card stock from die without damaging it).
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought