Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Labels 8 Mega Dies
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 25, 2009

Great product & service from Overstock as usual. These dies are a good substitute for the Top Note Die. In fact even better, as you get so many sizes vs. just one with Top Note. I use my Nestabilities in all my crafting and cardmaking with my Cuttlebug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 28, 2010

Works great with by big shot - absolutely love these dies!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have for card making
 from Stanwood, Washington,  Oct 18, 2012

this has changed my cardmaking world. Loves all of the Nestabilities

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flawless
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from California,  Jun 14, 2012

These dies are nice although I was expecting a bigger size. It says mega dies but they are the regular size. I was expecting the mega size and was about to order the extended plates but am glad I waited to receive these first. They are nice but not what I was expecting. I saw the mega dies on YouTube and was expecting those. Oh well, I already opened these so I will keep them, I can use them someday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Spellbinders nestabilites
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Mar 13, 2012

I love nestabilities. I scrapbook and make cards and with these you can layers your designs and you can do so many things.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality you would expect for this type item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works beautifully!
 from CA,  Jan 24, 2012

I love the Spellbinders Nestabilities Label dies. They are so convenient to make all sorts of projects and labels. They cut crisp and clean too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 1, 2011

5 stars coz' the product gave me the outcome I'm expecting from it...very effective in card making as well as in scrapbooking or any project that crafters can think of...plus O.co gave me a good deal here...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality I should say
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cardmaker
 from Niantic,CT,  Sep 28, 2011

I love using this product for the cards I make. I have another die cut that I wanted to be able to layer and it's worked out perfectly! Couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved this product for making my cards...durable yet somewhat delicate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Nestibilities
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Aug 2, 2011

Love all the Spellbinders Nestibilities sets that I've purchased so far. Easy to use, great quality. Would definitely recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spellbinders Nestabilities Lables 8
 from DoPont,WA,  Oct 2, 2010

Pleased with my purchase, very disappointed that it over 3 weeks to receive it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mega dies
 from Ohio,  Jul 13, 2010

The are very nice and work very well but I thought that they would be bigger. The diamensions were not included.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't do without my Spellbinders!
 from Maryland,  Apr 14, 2010

Love the new mega dies from Spellbinders! I love to scrapbook and create one of a kind cards and these spellbinder dies are a must!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollygirl34
 from Bellevue Wa.,  Mar 22, 2010

Love my wizard. I check alot to see if something new is on Overstock. The shipping is better than anyone around and it gets here on time or before... I'm a very satisfied customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spellbinders Nestabilities
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Jan 14, 2010

Received my order in a timely fashion and love working with the Spellbinders label Nestabilities.Glad you offer die cuts and embossing items that are unavailable in stores.Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

There are alot of useful sizes of die cuts here that are very useful. You just have to be careful using them in a cuttlebug as I did. Two B's are not quite enough and a B and C cut into the plastic also pretty deep so will try a thick piece of cardboard next time with a B. Very pretty cuts though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thumbs up
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 18, 2009

Can't go wrong with these dies - so many for the price and the size and shape can be used for so many things - Awesome - must have for any collection

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top