Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would order more from this seller.
 from CT.,  Apr 14, 2013

I would order from this seller again. My order came in perfect condition and right on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, the same of the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was in perfect brand new condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spellbinders die -set label B
 from Metairie, La,  Apr 6, 2013

I never have to second guess buying Spellbinders, they make quality dies , they last and never disappoint me. What ever I make I can always count on my spellbinder tools, you get what you pay for, and these are great dies!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. spellbinders means quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for making cards and scrapbooking.
 from Maryville, Tn,  Sep 18, 2012

I love Spellbinder products. I bought this set, because I had found a stamp set to go with it. I love the fact that you can emboss as well as cut with the dies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was same as on site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Never have had a problem with any Spellbinder product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dies
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 30, 2012

I am a huge fan of Spellbinders dies and have quite a few. These Spellbinders Labels 17 Dies are absolutely wonderful. Beautifully designed, easy to use and very versatile as they can be used in so many ways and such a great value with the pricing and low shipping costs!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spellbinders Nestabilites Labels 17
 from Nashville, TN,  May 14, 2012

These dies are easy to use with my Cuttlebug and are an asset to cardmaking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as stated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the mark.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spellbinders Nestabilities Labels 17 Mega Dies
 from Piedont, SC,  Mar 31, 2012

I love these dies. I have needed larger dies for matting photos and this does an excellent job of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spellbinders is quality
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 21, 2012

This is a very versatile spellbinders die. very easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was just as discribedl
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ditto
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. spellbinders is always quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spellbinders Nestabilities
 from Forest Lake, Mn,  Aug 2, 2011

I love nestabilities. Use them all the time. the quality is good and the price is excellent. Use this review for the other nestabilites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Nestibilities
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Aug 2, 2011

Love all the Spellbinders Nestibilities sets that I've purchased so far. Easy to use, great quality. Would definitely recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Bellingham, Washington,  May 28, 2011

The Spellbinders Nestabilities are great. I can use them with my Cuttlebug and they produce beautiful home made greeting cards. I have others of their line and put them all to good use

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overstock.com has very competative prices, major savings, repeat customer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spellbinders nestablilities
 from Green Bay, Wi,  Feb 25, 2011

I am very happy with my purchase. It arrived quickly and well packaged. Thank you OVERSTOCK.COM

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this one!
 from New York,  Jan 25, 2011

You cant beat this set, the price is right and the set is perfect, one that will be used over and over and over.....I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top