Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spellbinder's Fleur DeLis Rectangles
 from Mount Joy PA,  May 4, 2014

Products die looks extremely professional and like I spent a lot of time creating it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from California,  Jun 14, 2012

I really like this die. It looks very pretty. At first I thought it didn't work, but I watched a tutorial on YouTube and it says to run it through then turn it and run it through again. Well, I did and it works great. I love it. It has great detail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Card making
 from Nashville, TN,  May 2, 2012

Love this item for card making. Makes my cards look eloquent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 from Lake City, Fl,  Apr 24, 2012

when these are on sale and free shipping go ahead and purchase as it's the lowest deal around

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was the exact image as product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description of the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all nestabilities are high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY SPELLBINDERS....
 from CARROLTON, GA,  Apr 20, 2012

IT'S A LIFETIME INVESTMENT... EXCELLENT PRODUCT WHO WILL GIVE YOU BUNCHS OF SATISFACTION ON ALL YOUR PROYECTS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very decorative Die
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 27, 2012

This set offers four different size dies to embellish any page! Lovely end-results!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spellbinders Nestabilities 'Fleur De Lis Rectangle
 from San Diego CA,  Nov 11, 2011

This was a good experience. Good price and fast shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have other Spellbinders products and like their quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty dies
 from Florida,  Sep 29, 2011

These are very pretty dies and I love the delicate cuts on them. Great for cards.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The dies are quite flimsy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this di
 from Northeastern WI,  Sep 28, 2011

love this di. Turns out beautifully every time. Makes a nice "girly" card for sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? verg good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected...good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These dies create easy elegance on my cards!
 from St Paul MN,  Jun 23, 2011

I love this set of dies--they lend elegance to my cards and layouts in a quick and easy manner. The resulting die cuts are cleanly cut. I know this will be a set I will use often.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Product is perfect match to on-line image.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Description clearly explained dies.
  • How is the quality of the product? High quality metal makes cleanly cut images.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dies
 from New York,  Jun 22, 2011

Spellbinders makes the most incredible dies but they are expensive.... except if you buy them here! Great service, super fast shipping and the best prices around since shippping is so affordable or free!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top