Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
S4-110
 Nov 21, 2010

I confirmed with customer service that this is Classic Ovals Large, S4-110

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spellbinders Nestabilities ovals die set
 from Olathe, KS,  Aug 29, 2014

These dies work perfectly with my Big Shot die cutting machine. I use them often for my card making. Would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Beat Overstock!
 from Florida,  Jun 27, 2014

Wanting to buy several Spellbinders dies at once, I shopped around, and Overstock had the best price by far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set of ovals is very popular and one of the most used sets in my collection. I am very pleased with the quality and durability of these dies. I will be using these a lot to make cards for friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful Shape
 from Salem, OR,  Oct 3, 2012

As with all Spellbinders dies, this product is versatile, good quality, and fun to play with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product image accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Ovals Large Set
 from Centralia, WA,  Jul 5, 2012

I really like this set and use it a lot! I;m so glad that I got this set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They work great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality 100% Happy with this item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Ohio,  Feb 21, 2012

Can't go wrong with Spellbinder dies, always provide a neat clean cut for your scrapbooking/crafting needs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spellbinders Ovals cordinates with Lacey Ovals
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 21, 2011

This set of Large Ovals cordinates with the Lacey Ovals dies s4-314.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Nestabilities
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 7, 2011

Great product to use with creating cards and scrapbooking. You will get hooked using nestabilities.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Nestabilities
 from Black Diamond, WA,  Nov 11, 2010

Use Nestabilities in my Big Shot all the time and love them. These coordinate well with scalloped ovals also. Great for scrapbooking and cardmaking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wizard Nestabilities
 from Boise, Idaho,  Apr 9, 2009

This is the second shape of nestablilties I have purchased with Overstocked and I love them. They are easy to use with my die cutter and I get 5 sizes for less than the price of just one punch at my scrapbook stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very happy with this product. Overstock is a great place to shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought