Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Chicago, Il,  Dec 19, 2012

I use the Spellbinders "Plain Ovals" with the "Lacey Ovals" and its a perfect fit. I love the design of the die and use more than my other dies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect. The most used die i have.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - Makes great card elements.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lace oval
 from Moorestown, NJ,  Aug 7, 2012

As always the nestabilities oval lace dies were wonderful. They are so easy to cut out and look just beautiful on your cards, scrap book pages. You can't go wrong with this product, give it a try and you will be surprised just how professional they look

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacey Ovals
 from Albert Lea, Minnesota,  Feb 7, 2012

The Lacey Ovals gave me a cutout to be used on a card with the delicate edge that I needed to make my card very fancy and feminine. I love the way it cuts. It cuts very accurately and does not leave any parts of the paper attached to the cutout. It is very beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact replica of the stamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I used it to cut paper stock and it worked perfectly with no hanging chads.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Williston, FL,  Dec 31, 2011

I love this product! I used it on all of my Christmas cards and it comes out so very nicely!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was good, but I like the JoAnns descriptions better that tells what kind of machines you can use it on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The images cut out sharply and clearly, making a great design quickly and easily!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful results for paper crafters
 from PA,  Oct 28, 2011

I love Spellbinders and these are no exception. I love the fact that you get graduated sizes. Good for cards and for scrapbooking

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't go wrong with Spellbinders
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this die!
 from Madison, WI,  Oct 21, 2011

My new favorite nestability...works well, as all the nestabilities, do, but this one is very dressy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spellbinders 'Lacey Ovals' Nestabilities
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 19, 2011

Absolutely love the Spellbinders! Makes all my projects look 10 times more professional.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Die!
 from Medina, Ohio,  Aug 16, 2011

This is a fun die to use, comes out clean and easy to use. The end result is a great looking card! Cant wait to get my other order!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product was just as fun to use as described! Would highly recommend this product to any stamping crafter!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacey Ovals Nestabilities
 from Auburn, NY,  Aug 12, 2011

Product as described...shipping could use some work though the price was good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love Nestabilities!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jun 14, 2011

I have always had a good experience with Overstock.com. This order did not disappoint me. I received it on time and was pleased with the product.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, just as expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Spellbinders products have good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought