Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
spellbinders are great diecuts
 from Texas,  Nov 13, 2012

I like the 5th biggest size for cutting out an A2 card. The bigger ones would be great for scrapbooking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was just like it said
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Spellbinders are great diecuts
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product and Service!
 from Dana Point, California,  Jun 26, 2012

Product is great as shown in photos and from what I've read in reviews.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described and shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described and expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dies
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 30, 2012

I am a huge fan of Spellbinders dies and have quite a few. These Spellbinders Grand Calibur Dies are absolutely wonderful. Beautifully designed, easy to use and very versatile as they can be used in so many ways and such a great value with the pricing and low shipping costs!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The die work fine.
 from Near the Adirondacks,  Sep 17, 2011

The largest die in each Grand Nesties set requires a large machine like the Grand Calibur, Big Shot Pro or an AccuCut. The smaller die in each set should work fine in a BIGkick, Cuttlebug, etc. The largest die in this set can be folded to make an A2 card. All the die can be used to make backgrounds for scrapbooks, small boxes and labels for large items. For making labels for cards, you can get this same shape in the regular size. I do not have any complaints about Spellbinder die, but I do wish they could be made to cut material thicker than card stock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate, but individual sizes of each die in the set would be helpful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't had many problems with Spellbinders since they became available seven years ago.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dies are very easy to use
 from Northwest,  Sep 11, 2011

All Spellbinders dies are very easy to use and offer endless possibilities in creating projects. You can't have too many.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent size and shape
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jul 20, 2011

Was delighted to find some Grand Calibur dies on Overstock, as I had bought the machine sometime back and was worried about forking out $50 for a dies set. Thanks to Overstock, I got two sets very reasonably :o) Loved using these "Grand" sizes and made a card base from the largest and simply folded it over. It did create a very prettily shaped card the only thing is - it won't stand up (LOL) I think I will have to overlay it on a regular shaped base. Can't wait to make a scrapbook layout with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These dies are wonderful.
 from Alabama,  May 27, 2011

These dies are so versatile. I loved the shape so much I bought the smaller version too.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great supr large die
 from california,  Apr 20, 2011

this is a great die to make a shaped card or to make unique boxes out of. My husband is impressed with my results.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top