Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Stuff!
 from Sioux confused in Iowa,  Jan 12, 2011

Can use these as embossers, stencils & die cutters. Been cutting & embossing paper, cardstock, fabric & leather lately. I make cards & wearable art. This collection is my first set, not likely to be my last!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The flowers Wizard Nestabilities are very nice and easy to use with any die cut machine you own. The Wizard Nestabilities dies make gorgeous flowers and I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spellbinders flowers dies
 from Washington state,  Mar 14, 2013

these nestabilities have so many possibilities..........very nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well matches
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrapbookers heaven!
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

I was just starting to put my papercraft tool stash together and was a little overwhelmed by the expense. Then I found Overstock.com! Great prices, easy shipping and returns. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPELLBINDERS Need No Introduction
 from Central California,  Jan 16, 2012

Getting one Spellbinders flower cutting die is fun enough, but getting FOUR sets of gorgeous cutting dies for this price is sheer joy! The variety and versatility of these famous dies is endless. Easy to use, durable, simple to store ~ the list goes on. And they keep coming out with more creative and imaginative styles. Bravo!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spellbinders Flowers
 from Weatherford, TX,  Aug 30, 2011

these are fantastic, they offer such variety that i will never be able to try all the combinations available. they cut easily and come out great every time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun!
 from San Diego,  Dec 29, 2010

Great product; endless possibilities; great price. Dreadful in terms of shipping time. But Overstock made good on their promise and gave me store credit for the inconvenience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nestabilities
 May 25, 2010

Loved these. I paid so much more for them at the scrapbook store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flowers Nestabilities
 from Price, UT,  Apr 28, 2010

These are awesome! I will use these alot. The only thing that would make them better is a better case to store them in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nestabilities
 from Michigan,  Mar 18, 2010

I love the Nestabilities die sets. They keep coming out with more and different dies. They're so much fun to "play" with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought