Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas Stockings
 from Iowa,  May 3, 2013

I'm not sure I would have tackle the first I made of these if I had know how much work they are, but once I got started they are addictive and I love doing them. The end product is wonderful, Ihave given 2 as gifts and were greatly appreciated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site could use some more information to be helpful to the comsumer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of most of the felt is good some of it could use a better quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 27, 2012

I was so pleased with the outcome of the finished stocking. I made this for my granddaughter 2 years ago as a keepsake stocking for Christmas. All materials (except stuffing) were included and sufficient to complete the project.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patjo***
 from Oak Brook, IL,  Mar 17, 2012

Very satisfied with product. Have ornaments that match the stocking and was satisfied with those and would order more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Alabama,  Dec 1, 2011

I am very happy with this stocking and it is beautiful! Think I am going to order another one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better than the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These kits are very well made and easy to follow directions!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snowflake Snowman Felt Stocking Applique Kit.
 from Colorado Springs, CO.,  Sep 25, 2011

A fun project to make. Must know how to read and follow directions. You will need a needle and thread, straight pens, a glue gun and scissors to make this kit. You also have to cut out all pieces individually. But it makes up real nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snowflake stocking kit
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 12, 2010

This kit turns out as beautiful as it appears in the photo. It will be a perfect "welcome baby" gift for our new grandchild. Instructions are not too difficult to follow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stocking
 from Texas,  Feb 24, 2010

Can hardly wait to make this cute stocking. It will go well with my new Christima color scheme.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snow much fun and Snow cute!
 from Knoxville TN,  Jan 1, 2010

Great kit! Everything you need to get started is included in this kit. Only other items needed are a good scissors and some fiber fill. The directions are a little extensive and may be a little difficult for a beginner, but if you take the time to read them and organize before starting, I think it would still be doable. It becomes more and more adorable with each applique! I'm looking forward to doing several more of these kits. It is fun, an easy project to pick up and put down as your time allows, and will be a treasured keepsake for years to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top