For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sizzix Eclips
 from Branchville, N.J.,  Nov 12, 2011

This machine is everything I expected and more. It cuts like butter. The laser feature is wonderful. No more wasted paper. And now it is compatable with SCAL only its called ECAL because of all the special features the machine has. The scoring feature is great, no tic marks actual score lines. It makes creating boxes so easy. Once you use this machione you won't want to use any other. On a scale of 1 to 10 I give it an 11!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A++++++++
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this machine
 from christchurch new zealand,  Sep 7, 2011

I would recommend the machine to my friends, it's so easy to use The only negative thing I have found------is trying to get the cutting discs out of the machine,they appear to be a tight fit.apart from that it cuts beautifully and I'm so pleased I brought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid machine,very easy to use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got this at the wholesale price!!
 from Globe, Arizona,  Mar 13, 2012

I have a small scrapbook/paper arts business. My wholesale house has had this machine listed at the same price, but was out of stock with no date of delivery. I bought the eclips here at overstock for the exact same price and 2.95 shipping; I would have had to pay exact shipping for it from my wholesale house!!. Thank you !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cutting machine
 from Atlanta GA,  Feb 14, 2012

The machine arrived but I had trouble with the blade not lifting as it crossed the paper. I emailed customer service and almost immediately received a return label to ship the item back. In less than a week I received a new machine that works perfectly. I love it. Customer service was great. No problems with the exchange.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Sizzix
 from California,  Dec 13, 2011

I bought my eClips through Sizzix website on Cyber Monday. I love it! Cuts really well. I was debating between the Imagine by Cricut or this machine. There was not many reviews on the eClips but the videos on YouTube is what sold me because anyone can use this machine, I felt the Cricut wasn't as user friendly. Also, there was a lot of negative reviews about the Cricut and you can cut light chip board. The eClips is really easy to use. Screen is clear and my 90 yr old grandmother would be able to figure it out. :) The eClips was designed for the visual learner. First set up of machine took less than 5 minutes. I can't wait to get my new cartridges in the mail I ordered from Overstock. I wish I could find the cartridges in stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The last machine I will ever have to buy!
 from California,  Sep 22, 2011

This machine is completely upgradeable! New features can be downloaded so I will never have to replace it with " a newer model" . Definiltely worth the investment! Cuts beautifully and is easy to use. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizzix Eclips Cutting Machine
 from Medford, OR,  Dec 19, 2012

This product was brand new and exactly as described. I researched this for months before I bought it and found the best price on OVERSTOCK.COM. And the shipping was much faster than anticipated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent. Exactly as described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product came to me sealed in package and as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love the eclips!
 from Atlanta,  Oct 10, 2012

Love the Sizzix eclips! I'm just a beginner but this machine is simply awesome. I know I've just touched the tip of the iceberg with this machine's capabilities and I can't wait to see what more I can accomplish. There was a problem with one of the parts but Overstock was quick to replace the part and I'm cutting up a storm!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - problem with one of the parts, but Overstock replaced part
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top