Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from St. Cloud, MN,  Jan 18, 2014

This embosser is very easy to use. The directions were easy to understand. I was impressed with construction of this embosser, it is nice and sturdy. It doesn't move around on the work bench when using it. I use this with metal blanks and it really does a great job, the patterns come out clean and crisp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from California,  Apr 22, 2014

I've been looking to buy one for quite a while,but couldn't afford it .Happen to find the Vindaj version on Overstock for a Great price! I' m pleased with my purchase, it was described perfectly and arrived promptly. I will shop through Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent
 from Wichita Kansas,  Jan 5, 2014

The BIGkick is awesome. Delivery was great and quick. Everything it said it would be and is in wonderful shape. Price is also very reasonable for what you get. This is great for anyone who loves crafts, with paper, Jewelry or material. It is a must have! I need to apologize for being so late with my review. I was so busy playing and enjoying My BIGkick that I forgot about the review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO HAPPY!!
 from Lake Elsinore, CA,  Dec 18, 2013

Great Machine, with the versatility of using it for Jewelry too, Overstock has the best price and with 2 embossing folders from vintaj free, came just in two days after order it, so, so happy with it, works very good with wafer thing dies if you buy the Solo thin die adapter, I will use it for my new jewelry and for making the gift boxes and tags too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like picture
 Jan 28, 2016

Love this and the price was great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sissix Vintaj
 Jan 2, 2016

This item does everything the big kick does but the price is less. A win win situation love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ArtChixie
 Dec 31, 2015

Great machine! works well with embossing and die cuts. It is a manual crank machine so it does require a little effort (not difficult at all though), but it does not run the risk of motor breakdown or short circuit like the electrical die cutting machine. Arrived on time, undamaged and exactly as pictured. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilter
 Dec 23, 2015

Exceptional price and in a timely fashion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a bargain for me!
 Dec 22, 2015

Just got this machine and couldn't be happier! It works perfectly at embossing jewelry blanks. I also bought an adapter plate for thin dies and it does amazing with my paper craft as well. If you want to try card or jewelry making the big kick is a must have at a price you won't find anywhere. Don't hesitate to buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizzix Vintage
 Nov 4, 2015

Great price, great machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. V.
 Nov 1, 2015

This is so much fun to use! It has enabled me to take my creativity and jewelry making to a whole new level as well as being able to make my own price tags, earring cards and other business supplies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gadget
 Oct 28, 2015

I bought this for my daughter who makes jewelry, and it inspired her to do more! There are so many great features on this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yay!
 Jul 4, 2015

Great, wonderful machine. Don't know how I got along without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great craft addition
 Apr 23, 2015

I really love this machine! it is so versatile and easy to use. It is compact which is good for my limited space. I am still experimenting with all it can do but I am very happy with the projects I have made so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizzix bigkick die cutting machine
 Mar 18, 2015

This is the first time I have every used something like this. I love it. It works well and is a lot of fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Machine
 Jan 24, 2015

I really like this machine. Adds a new dimension to my scrapbooking, and may try some jewelry too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Die Cutting Machine - lots of fun
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 13, 2015

Great deal with the two bonus dies; a creative person could make some awesome jewelry and sculptural pieces from this machine. My only critique is that I wish the size of the dies were larger, and covered more of the metal foil or blanks, but that's an issue with the manufacturer, not Overstock. Can use with paper, too, to make greeting cards, and for scrapbooking, if's a great tool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Vintaj
 from Florida,  Nov 19, 2014

I ordered this from Overstock with a 10% discount and free shipping. It was a great price and also came with two dies. I purchased some additional Deco Etch dies as well. I bought some blanks and a sanding block and was ready when the machine arrivedt. It is just as seen in the photo and the etching and embossing are really beautiful and take just seconds to make. The machine is just like the Big Shot machine. There is just one extra "platform" piece you would need to buy to use with the very thin dies and it costs about $**. I learned a lot about these machines from watching videos and reading reviews! I love the design of the machine and the color as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous fun
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Oct 25, 2014

I had been looking for a die cutting machine for. A while but with a tight budget, not even ones at srapbooking events, priced as show specials were as low as I preferred. This deal was excellent. The machine is perfect for my needs. Shipping was slow, but they were up front about it. I love love love my Vintaj and look forward to lots of creative card making. If your on the fence, go for it. The value is definitely there

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Round Lake, IL,  Apr 18, 2014

LOVE this product. I have been using it almost nightly since I got it. Loved the value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought