Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from St. Cloud, MN,  Jan 18, 2014

This embosser is very easy to use. The directions were easy to understand. I was impressed with construction of this embosser, it is nice and sturdy. It doesn't move around on the work bench when using it. I use this with metal blanks and it really does a great job, the patterns come out clean and crisp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from California,  Apr 22, 2014

I've been looking to buy one for quite a while,but couldn't afford it .Happen to find the Vindaj version on Overstock for a Great price! I' m pleased with my purchase, it was described perfectly and arrived promptly. I will shop through Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent
 from Wichita Kansas,  Jan 5, 2014

The BIGkick is awesome. Delivery was great and quick. Everything it said it would be and is in wonderful shape. Price is also very reasonable for what you get. This is great for anyone who loves crafts, with paper, Jewelry or material. It is a must have! I need to apologize for being so late with my review. I was so busy playing and enjoying My BIGkick that I forgot about the review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO HAPPY!!
 from Lake Elsinore, CA,  Dec 18, 2013

Great Machine, with the versatility of using it for Jewelry too, Overstock has the best price and with 2 embossing folders from vintaj free, came just in two days after order it, so, so happy with it, works very good with wafer thing dies if you buy the Solo thin die adapter, I will use it for my new jewelry and for making the gift boxes and tags too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really love this machine! it is so versatile and easy to use. It is compact which is good for my limited space. I am still experimenting with all it can do but I am very happy with the projects I have made so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is the first time I have every used something like this. I love it. It works well and is a lot of fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Machine
 Jan 24, 2015

I really like this machine. Adds a new dimension to my scrapbooking, and may try some jewelry too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Die Cutting Machine - lots of fun
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 13, 2015

Great deal with the two bonus dies; a creative person could make some awesome jewelry and sculptural pieces from this machine. My only critique is that I wish the size of the dies were larger, and covered more of the metal foil or blanks, but that's an issue with the manufacturer, not Overstock. Can use with paper, too, to make greeting cards, and for scrapbooking, if's a great tool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping product as described
 from texas,  Dec 8, 2014

Machine was a gift , did not use it. Can not give a review on how this machine works. My wife has one and she likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Vintaj
 from Florida,  Nov 19, 2014

I ordered this from Overstock with a 10% discount and free shipping. It was a great price and also came with two dies. I purchased some additional Deco Etch dies as well. I bought some blanks and a sanding block and was ready when the machine arrivedt. It is just as seen in the photo and the etching and embossing are really beautiful and take just seconds to make. The machine is just like the Big Shot machine. There is just one extra "platform" piece you would need to buy to use with the very thin dies and it costs about $**. I learned a lot about these machines from watching videos and reading reviews! I love the design of the machine and the color as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous fun
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Oct 25, 2014

I had been looking for a die cutting machine for. A while but with a tight budget, not even ones at srapbooking events, priced as show specials were as low as I preferred. This deal was excellent. The machine is perfect for my needs. Shipping was slow, but they were up front about it. I love love love my Vintaj and look forward to lots of creative card making. If your on the fence, go for it. The value is definitely there

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Round Lake, IL,  Apr 18, 2014

LOVE this product. I have been using it almost nightly since I got it. Loved the value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Absolutely love this item.. i am new to creating embossed cards, scrapbooking pages and metal for my jewelry,.. but this expanded my knowledge and creativity for being able to do more designs and open up new avenues. I would recommend this to anyone who needs to have fun in their life and not be tied down to just doing basics. I learned the machine with my eleven year old granddaughter who now loves to create with me... and it's such fun weekends! I am loving it. Thanks to overstock for getting me such a great deal too... cause when you buy something new you don't want to be going out to buy more supplies for things you want to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizzix Vintaj BigKick
 from Indiana,  Feb 18, 2014

Tried this out when I received and does just as promised. Lots of inspiration and ideas out there on the internet as well as how-to's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from New York,  Jan 31, 2014

I am very pleased with this machine, it is fun and works great, and the price was excellent here at overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought