Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I make die cuts and just couldn't be without this machine. I highly recommend it. When you have to make a lot, electric is the way to go. I also can use all of my dies and embossing folders in it. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

LOVE....LOVE...LOVE THIS MACHINE....BEST DIE CUT AND EMBOSSING MACHINE ON THE MARKET!!!!!!! GREAT PRICE FROM OVERSTOCK!!! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU ADD THIS TO YOUR SCRAPBOOKING TOOLS. TIM HOLTZ COVERS ALL NEEDS ON HIS PRODUCTS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pascosunshine
 Apr 26, 2015

I love this machine I had a cuddle bug for 3yrs. This is so much faster larger plates. Faster less physical pressure needed. Great machine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It broke after about 4 hours of use. Very very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wanda
 Mar 31, 2015

great product is what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Works right out of the box. Cuts everything beautifully (use the sandwich formulas recommended for different die types). Watch the youtube videos to see and understand how the machine works. Compact, but powerful. Heavier than it looks. Only shortcoming--very short power cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 24, 2015

Just had surgery and push button is fantastic. I will soon be able to do some crafting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
touchy
 Feb 6, 2015

love this machine..but this is my second one. my first one broke...I had a millimeter (literally a paper thin) too much paper..was in a hurry and bam...broke. I loved it enough to buy another..but would not buy another if it happens again. The crank ones are more forgiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this machine
 from Cullman Al,  Dec 30, 2014

This machine is user friendly and you don't have to turn a handle to get your item cut or embossed, cuts items clean and clear , it is a great machine..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love the Vagabond!
 from Minnesota,  Sep 4, 2014

I love, love, love the Vagabond by Tim Holtz! It stays on my counter top and I use it daily! No need to put it in the closet! It is basically an electric version of a Big Shot, Cuttlebug, etc. So easy to use and saves time. I bought it because I wanted to do some die cutting with fabrics and just was not pleased with the results I was getting from hand crank diecutting machines. Now with the Vagabond I get consistent results because a motor is pushing the sandwich through at an even pace rather than start, stop motions with hand cranking of my other die cutting machine. It is top quality construction all the way. No doubt it will last for years & years to come! And it's cute & compact too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Vagabond is awesome!
 from Iowa,  Aug 2, 2014

I love my Sizzix Big Shot but the Vagabond is so much easier to use AND the price at Overstock.com was very affordable !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vagabond Machine Sale Package
 from TAMPA BAY, FLA.,  Mar 3, 2014

I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO A FRIEND IF THE FRIEND WANTED TO INVEST IN AN EXTENDED SPACER PLATFORM, EXTENDED CUTTING PADS AND EXTENDED CREASE PAD AND DID NOT MIND USING ELMER'S GLUE TO HOLD THE STICKERS ON THE CASE. IT SURE IS SPOILING ME AND DENTING MY BUDGET! EASY TO USE IF YOU FOLLOW DIRECTIONS AND SEE SOME TUTORIALS SO THAT YOU DO NOT MAKE THE SANDWICH TOO FAT AND WRECK THE WHOLE MACHINE. GOT IT AT A REDUCED PRICE RIGHT HERE AND AM NOW ORDERING THE EXTENDED GOODIES TO MAKE THE SPOILING COMPLETE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great machine
 from Fayetteville, PA,  Feb 26, 2014

This machine is wonderful. It is so easy to use and makes cutting dies very easy. I highly recommend this machine to anyone who is thinking about buying a die cut machine. I have the cuttlebug and bigshot and this way surpasses those.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered!
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Feb 25, 2014

Fantastic price for a great product! Super fun and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from St Louis MO,  Feb 11, 2014

At first I thought "What do I need this for, I have other machines" I got this for my birthday. WOW!!! This is the best product ever.. The lower cost of this item from overstock.com makes it a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tim Holtz Vagabond
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 24, 2013

I broke my original die cut machine and chose the Vagabond. The price offered on Overstock was fantastic! It came quickly in the mail and I love it. Great buying experience

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Product
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Dec 14, 2013

I purchased the Vagabond for a friend for Christmas. I purchased the Vagabond for myself from Overstock about a year ago. I love it. It is so easy to use. I use it for altered art projects and have to run each piece through multiple times. The cuts come out crisp and clean everytime. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizzix vagabond machine
 from marietta ga,  Nov 13, 2013

i have the cuttlebug, grand caliber and now the vagabond i always had problems getting a clean cut with the other machines but the vagabond is tighter and the dies come out beautifully....as does the embossing.. this is a great quality machine .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizzix Vagabond machine
 from Plainfield, IL,  Oct 4, 2013

The greatest invention! Saves me tons of time while making Christmas cards which I give as birthday gifts to VERY SPECIAL PEOPLE. I make approximately 2,000 cards per year. Absolutely love this machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Sizzix Vagabond Machine is very nicw.
 from Concordville PA,  Aug 30, 2013

Ordered the Vagabond Machine and just got it today. I tried it out and very nice to have gotten it so fast my 4 year old grandson loved that I was practicing on it and wanted me to keep cutting out more designs. So far I am glad I got it and will learn to do more and faster cuttings. It is very quick to cut and do not have to turn handles like the other machines I have by Sizzix. I got good service and fast delivery. Ro;

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought