Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sizzix Vagabond Machine
 Dec 16, 2015

I wish I had bought this when it first came out. Being electric, I have not had to run anything through but one time and it sure is easier on your arm if you are cutting out a lot of die cuts at one time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vagabound
 Nov 29, 2015

Excellent machine. If you don't want to break your arm whit the manual Sizzix, thisachine is for you. Also, the machine is pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Nov 18, 2015

I have arthritis and the hand crank one was becoming painful for me to use. I love this electric one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DPelham
 Nov 6, 2015

Works great. I use it all the time. It replaced my Cuttlebug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Lifesaver Vagabond
 Sep 4, 2015

I have arthritis in my hands making it difficult to use a self-cranking Cuttlebug or other self-cranking cutting device. The Vagabond has made cutting dies and embossing folders a pleasure for me again. I recommend it to everyone, arthritis or not, but especially if your hands aren't what they used to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this machine.
 Sep 3, 2015

This is a crafters best friend. I don't know what I did before this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D.takshi
 Sep 1, 2015

As I reside in the Far East, the electrical voltage is different from thr U.S. I have to purchase a step down transformer from 240v to 110v. I wish Sizzix could made the Vagabond for the international market as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing VAgabond Machine
 May 19, 2015

I make die cuts and just couldn't be without this machine. I highly recommend it. When you have to make a lot, electric is the way to go. I also can use all of my dies and embossing folders in it. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizzix Vagabond Machine Inspired by Tim Holtz
 May 16, 2015

LOVE....LOVE...LOVE THIS MACHINE....BEST DIE CUT AND EMBOSSING MACHINE ON THE MARKET!!!!!!! GREAT PRICE FROM OVERSTOCK!!! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU ADD THIS TO YOUR SCRAPBOOKING TOOLS. TIM HOLTZ COVERS ALL NEEDS ON HIS PRODUCTS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pascosunshine
 Apr 26, 2015

I love this machine I had a cuddle bug for 3yrs. This is so much faster larger plates. Faster less physical pressure needed. Great machine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed with Vagabond..broke already
 Apr 9, 2015

It broke after about 4 hours of use. Very very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wanda
 Mar 31, 2015

great product is what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent all-around die-cutting machine
 Mar 27, 2015

Works right out of the box. Cuts everything beautifully (use the sandwich formulas recommended for different die types). Watch the youtube videos to see and understand how the machine works. Compact, but powerful. Heavier than it looks. Only shortcoming--very short power cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 24, 2015

Just had surgery and push button is fantastic. I will soon be able to do some crafting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
touchy
 Feb 6, 2015

love this machine..but this is my second one. my first one broke...I had a millimeter (literally a paper thin) too much paper..was in a hurry and bam...broke. I loved it enough to buy another..but would not buy another if it happens again. The crank ones are more forgiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this machine
 from Cullman Al,  Dec 30, 2014

This machine is user friendly and you don't have to turn a handle to get your item cut or embossed, cuts items clean and clear , it is a great machine..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love the Vagabond!
 from Minnesota,  Sep 4, 2014

I love, love, love the Vagabond by Tim Holtz! It stays on my counter top and I use it daily! No need to put it in the closet! It is basically an electric version of a Big Shot, Cuttlebug, etc. So easy to use and saves time. I bought it because I wanted to do some die cutting with fabrics and just was not pleased with the results I was getting from hand crank diecutting machines. Now with the Vagabond I get consistent results because a motor is pushing the sandwich through at an even pace rather than start, stop motions with hand cranking of my other die cutting machine. It is top quality construction all the way. No doubt it will last for years & years to come! And it's cute & compact too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Vagabond is awesome!
 from Iowa,  Aug 2, 2014

I love my Sizzix Big Shot but the Vagabond is so much easier to use AND the price at Overstock.com was very affordable !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vagabond Machine Sale Package
 from TAMPA BAY, FLA.,  Mar 3, 2014

I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO A FRIEND IF THE FRIEND WANTED TO INVEST IN AN EXTENDED SPACER PLATFORM, EXTENDED CUTTING PADS AND EXTENDED CREASE PAD AND DID NOT MIND USING ELMER'S GLUE TO HOLD THE STICKERS ON THE CASE. IT SURE IS SPOILING ME AND DENTING MY BUDGET! EASY TO USE IF YOU FOLLOW DIRECTIONS AND SEE SOME TUTORIALS SO THAT YOU DO NOT MAKE THE SANDWICH TOO FAT AND WRECK THE WHOLE MACHINE. GOT IT AT A REDUCED PRICE RIGHT HERE AND AM NOW ORDERING THE EXTENDED GOODIES TO MAKE THE SPOILING COMPLETE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great machine
 from Fayetteville, PA,  Feb 26, 2014

This machine is wonderful. It is so easy to use and makes cutting dies very easy. I highly recommend this machine to anyone who is thinking about buying a die cut machine. I have the cuttlebug and bigshot and this way surpasses those.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought