Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Jefferson, GA,  Oct 16, 2012

The Vagabond Machine was much heavier than I thought, but it doesn't wabble like some other machines do. Just wish it would handle larger dies, like the Spellbinder Grand Callibur. I love that machine too, but have a touch of arthritis, so though the electric Vagabond would be better for my shoulder. It is great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Fast shipping!
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 10, 2012

So excited! I ordered this on Monday and it was delivered on Wednesday! I thought I was going to have to wait up to 10 days! It came straight from the manufacturer so I know it's the real deal. Easy to use and quiet for an electric motor. Cuts different materials depending on the type of dye you are using. Instructions are on the multipurpose platform so you never have to look for them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an awesome machine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Alberta, Canada,  Jun 5, 2012

The vagabond has all that I wanted in an electrical diecutting machine. The only drawback was that it took so long to be delivered. I am sure that it sat at the C anadian/U.S. border for over a week and when it was delivered they just dropped it of at the door without notifying that it was here by ringing the doorbell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this machine!
 from Omaha, NE,  May 30, 2012

I was one of those people who was never going to buy a die cut machine of any kind - then I met the Vagabond! I can use other brands dies with this machine with no problem. I'm a total novice but my cuts are perfect every time. I find myself thinking of ways to use die cuts in all of my paper projects. So happy I bought this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizzix Vagabond Machine
 from Cincinnati Ohio,  May 8, 2012

This is a replacement of the one that broke after 16 months.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun!
 from South Carolina,  May 8, 2012

I love the ease making multiple die cuts electrically-no cranking!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works perfectly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tim Holtz Vagabond cutting machine
 from ohio,  Apr 27, 2012

This put ease into cutting shapes from dies. I have used it with sizzix, ctuulegbug, shapeabilities and the Tim holtz movers and shapers and the bigz dies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizzix vagabond machine - Awesome!
 from California,  Apr 6, 2012

Easy order, quick shipping! Low price. Great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact product ordered
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great machine - love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blissful die cuttting and embossing!
 from Southern California,  Apr 3, 2012

Awesome machine - super easy to set up, use, put away, and store, plus top of the line power with seemingly limitless project applications. Nothing comes close to the convenience and crafting options offered by this amazing machine! I am extremely impressed and pleased with this product, price, delivery, and handling provided by Overstock. Product arrived almost a week sooner than timeframe quoted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched actual product exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizzix Vagabond Machine by Tim Holtz
 from Southeast Alabama,  Feb 17, 2012

product purchased was a very good deal, I've shopped around and overstock was the lowest. Thanks again! Shipping was during the holidays so it was a little slow to arrive. Was able to track package everyday to my front door.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as discribed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vagabond is fabulous!
 from Iowa,  Feb 2, 2012

Wasn't sure I really needed this machine, but so glad I got it...cuts like butter!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from southern California,  Jan 19, 2012

I love this machine. Easy Peasy! Cuts like buttah!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vagabond Machine
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2012

Item was shipped promptly and arrived in original packaging in excellent condition. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vagabond is Awesome!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jan 1, 2012

The Vagabond is incredible. It made it so easy to get all my Christmas cards done in much less time. It has added a new level of professionalism to my cards, scrapbooks and other crafts. I em really enjoying using it and am excited to create art every day if I can.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The Vagabond does exactly what it says.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality product!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magical Die Cut Machine
 from Tustin, CA,  Dec 22, 2011

This is a great machine worth the money. It saves lots of time. I was able to cut 4-8 sheets at a time. It is easy to use and accepts all types of dies, embossing folders and brass hand-embossing stencils. It definitely is a workhorse. It shipped very fast. I would recommend this die cut machine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, good performance, efficient, fast, compact, stylish
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I absolutely love the Vagabond. I have about e ery other die cutting machine and didn't think I would need this. Well I bought it anyway and can't believe how well it works. It cuts through heavier paper than my sizzix and only requires a push of a button. Love It.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought