Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
texturz plates
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Apr 15, 2010

I bought these at the same time as the Big Shot. I like them, just wish they were a little longer, long enough to texturize a whole card. Love the designs, though! And very easy to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizzix Plates Make Good Impression
 from Germantown, MD,  Sep 9, 2010

Purchased these texture plates along with a BigShot machine. Great textures and good variety for the money. They work well with my BigShot machine and are a welcome addition for all my card stamping supplies. They appear to be a high quality product and I expect to get many years use with them. I was surprised the plates are double sided (different designs on each side) but that's a plus, since they take up less space that way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful plates and great price
 from DFW, TX,  Apr 11, 2010

These are really pretty plates with six embossing designs. You will need to have the silicone rubber mat and a separate impressions pad in order to use this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
 from HARRISBURG, NC,  Dec 12, 2012

EXCELLENT QUALITY, BEAUTIFUL DESIGNS! LOVE ALL OF THE DESIGNS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MIRROR IMAGE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great background texture
 from orland, ca,  May 8, 2012

i am a cardmaker and scrapbooker and i have used these for both and they turned out beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sizzix always has the best quality, i never hesitate to buy this brand
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good combination of textures
 from Floral City, Fl,  Dec 3, 2011

love the quality and the versitality of the product for my cardmaking

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love it
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 15, 2011

Just love these plates, you can do so many different types of projects.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Textured plates for embossing
 from Myrtle Beach South Carolina,  Aug 20, 2011

I personnally dont care for the textured plates. I like the clear embossing folders better. They are easier to use and come in a wide variety of textures and designs!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Plate!
 from Spokane, WA,  May 3, 2011

Item came just as expected. Will continue to order on the "O.co" ... easy ordering!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sissix Tezturz Plates #3
 from Utah,  Apr 21, 2011

I really enjoy using this product and the shipping time was very good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good awesome
 from Webb Alabama,  Apr 14, 2011

overstock is very good place to order from.the shipping was super fast.and i like it when my order go out fast.I will be order from overstock again,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top