Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Nov 18, 2011

Works great. Great price. I've already made a few projects. Highly recommend. Input can be used for.embossing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizziz Texture Boutique Bonus Kit is awesome
 from Mentor, OH,  Oct 31, 2011

Very happy with my purchase and will definitely shop Overstock.com again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cardmaker's Dream
 from Des Plaines, IL,  Sep 3, 2011

This was purchased as a gift and the recipient is loving it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizzix boutique
 from fort worth,tx,  Aug 30, 2011

it do what it suppose todo and the embossing is really awesome wish i had got it sooner

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like the rest of sizzix products this is awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly As Listed
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 21, 2012

This is a Christmas present for a family member, and everything looks to be in order and exactly as described on Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Completely the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 from LAKE GENEVA, WI,  Dec 18, 2012

I love it! Wish I could make more time to play with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 7, 2012

I love this kit and haven't found one like it anywhere at this price point! Lots of fun and easy to assemble & operate. It seemed like it was discounted because the outer box was stained, so I would not have wanted to give it as a gift but the contents were just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Machine
 from Brooklyn, CT,  Feb 1, 2012

I love this embossing machine. I can't wait to send out my first card with the embossing and finding out what my friend thinks of it. I would certainly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to the photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tool for Instant Card making
 from Columbia, SC,  Oct 12, 2011

The Texture Boutique Embosser is a quick and easy way to make beautiful cards and enhance your scrapbook layouts. Using the Texture Boutique has kicked my card making up a few notches and I can now sell beautifully-made cards with ease and speed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no difference
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texture adds such pizazz to cards.
 from La Vernia, Texas,  Aug 5, 2011

I am extremely pleased with my Sizzix Texture Boutique. It is amazing the dimension and pizazz that it adds to home crafted cards. Very quick and easy to use. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sizzix offers excellent quality in their products.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Maple Grove, MN,  Jul 30, 2011

I am so pleased with the Sizzix Textured Boutique. I am having so much fun creating new and different cards for friends, hospitals, etc. I can, also, use the Tim Holz cards, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was quite right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superior.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is so simple and result is great. I love the Sizzix Texture Boutique!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texture Boutique
 from Logan UT,  Jun 30, 2011

This is a great little machine. All I wanted was something for texture because I love my cricut for cutting. This is perfect and a great price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A MUST HAVE!!!
 from Waco TX,  May 14, 2011

This embossing machine is a must have for a scrapbooker/card maker!! Not only is it cute but it is so easy to use my 3 yr old son likes to turn the handle for me lol. I think my biggest like about the product it that the other Sizzix embossing folders are not expensive and usually come 2 in a pack some even have up to five!! You will not be disappointed if you buy this machine

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? AMAZING
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy use
 from North Carolina,  May 3, 2011

Being new to scrapbooking and cardmaking, this is a great beginner tool and just what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Alabama,  Mar 29, 2011

I recieved my kit a few weeks ago. I have made several cards for family birthdays and Thank You notes. This product does a very nice job. It is so easy to use. I think this would be useful to almost any age. I let my 6 year old niece use it with my supervision.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Illinois,  Mar 9, 2011

Fantastic and easy to use embossing machine. Makes your card and scrapbooking projects extra special!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome and fun!
 from Keizer, OR,  Feb 4, 2011

You have to have this item in your card making and scrapbooking stash....very quick, and the outcome is amazingly nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texture Boutique
 from Hendersonville TN,  Jan 11, 2011

This is a great compact tool for adding texture and interest to your paper projects.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top