Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Such a sweet die.
 from Omaha, NE,  Mar 26, 2013

Love this die. I have used it for luncheons, teas, and thinking of you gifts. It is so out of the ordinary that the recipients are thrilled!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So durable and practical for many holiday gifts.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Upstate, NY,  Feb 3, 2013

I LOVE this Sizzix die!!! I highly recommend this for ALL Paper Crafter's who are interested in doing 3-D projects. The product is GREAT and super EASY to use!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Would highly recommend this seller and Overstock.com. My transaction was speedy and as advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - new condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent die-cut product
 from Central Coast NSW, Australia,  Jun 27, 2012

I purchased this Sizzix die for a special themed event and I am so happy I did. A great product that will have a million and one uses for occasion after occasion, love the product and more than happy with the service from this site. Thanks heaps :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true representation of product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Sizzix die works wonderfully.
 from Colorful Colorado,  Apr 17, 2012

I purchased this tea cup die to make party favors for a little girl's birthday tea party. The die is made to use with chipboard, but it worked great with higher quality cardstock. The instructions were included (which is not the case with all sizzix products) and were very easy to understand. The cups went together very well and the girls had fun decorating them. I would definitely recommend this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely wonderful
 from A southern state.,  Mar 13, 2012

Beautiful design and quality. Cleanly cuts heavy cardstock and chipboard.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love sizzix dies, and this one is a jewel. The design is wonderful, especially for crafting for my daughter. She loves her tea sets!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the Sizzix Tea Cup
 from Alton Bay NH,  Nov 15, 2011

love making the adorable Tea Cup!! I used poster board then covered it with decorative paper. Very fun to embellish!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was everything the I expected!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizzix Hull Tea Cup Die
 from South Dakota,  Oct 12, 2011

Makes a darling tea cup favor or gift holder or decoration. It is easy to use and the directions are clear and easy to follow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 from Lynwood, WA,  Oct 28, 2010

I'm very pleased with the Sizzix tea cup die that I purchased through Overstock.com. The die is wonderfully simple to use, and the diecut is very easy to put together. I was able to make beautiful tea cups using only heavyweight cardstock -- without scoreboard. I plan to use this item as a package topper, as a place card holder, as packaging for a small gift, for card-making, and much more. After all, I'm only limited by my imagination! Thank you, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top