Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Postal &music embossing fo;der
 from Clarence Center, NY,  Mar 2, 2011

Great for deep embossing. Works well on grunge paper and grunge board , chip bord thin tin. seems to buckel thin paper like valu packs and copy paper thickness. Beautiful deep image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postcard and sheet music EF
 from Bako, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

I have to significantly alter my sandwich configuration when using this folder, as it embossed so heavily that it almost cuts through my cardstock. I don't use either of them as much as I anticipated because of this. It seems to be either feast or famine with these folders. Love the image(s), but they're just too distinct.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine, but it seems to REALLY emboss extra.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item came in perfect shape
 from Boise, ID,  Aug 5, 2012

The Sizzix postcard and sheet music embossing folders that I purchased was exactly what I expected and in excellent condition. They came flat with no edges crinkled or rolled out of shape. The folders were nicely displayed for purchase and I received them as such.I will purchase more in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Chicago, Il.,  Feb 2, 2012

Excellent product. Will order more of this type of product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dies
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 30, 2011

Great dies for using in die machines to make impressions in card stock. These dies work in most die machines not just Sizzix. Instructions are Included in the package on how to use dies with other brand machines. Also, O.co adds that info on the product description page.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appears
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, well-known brand
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizzix Postcard and sheet music embossing folders
 from Forest Lake, Mn,  Aug 2, 2011

I also use embossing folders a lot in my scrapbooking. These are good quality as any others I have purchased. And the price is right. Use this review for all the embossing folders I have purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality embossing folders
 from newberg, Oregon,  Jul 22, 2011

I did like the crispness of the "postcard" embossing folder, but the sheet music was much less crisp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased overall
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizzix Postcard Embossing Folders
 from Ohio,  Jul 2, 2011

Love Tim Holtz products. I have so many ideas of how I'm going to use them;my mind runs wild. Don't hesitate to use any of Tim Holtz products nor ordering from Overstock.com. They are the absolute BEST! Love, love, love Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought