Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sizzix Movers and Shapers Die Cut Labels
 from Florida,  Oct 15, 2010

This product works wonderfully. The magnetic bottom holds the smaller movers and shapers in place very well; they will not budge. I get a perfect cut eveytime and I can layer the pieces because they are exactly the same. I've been having fun with this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Labels
 Sep 15, 2015

Another quality Sixxiz product that I have used to cut heavy card stock and even leather. Love the look of these labels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great die-cut
 from orland, ca,  May 8, 2012

i use these for homemade cards and for scrapbooking and both always turn out beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. always great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Washington state,  Aug 25, 2011

You can't beat Tim Holtz products! Their great products Ive used over & over. Excellent prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Online image was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for scrapbooking....
 from newberg, Oregon,  Jul 22, 2011

These were a great versatile product for scrapbooking. They turned out to be too large for my card making needs...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I continue to be pleased with the Sizzix products
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from California,  Jan 8, 2011

The product that arrived was what I expected, shipping was timely, product is easy to use, and the shipping cost can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Die cuts
 from Joplin, MO,  Jan 4, 2011

Love these die cuts from Tim Holz! Can't wait to use them with my new Sizzix. I think they will be perfect as gift bag toppers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought