Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sizzix 5 PT Star
 from Louisiana,  Dec 19, 2012

I needed a 5 pt star for a project & saw these on your site, they are exactly what i was looking for, the quality is excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was Perfect, just what i thought it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just what they said
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sizzix is great quality, these 5 pt stars are wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many uses for this.
 Sep 3, 2015

This die is a must . You can create so many things .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diecut
 Aug 31, 2015

Purchase these last year after the holiday, excited to pull them out and use this year for my gift giving

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star Framelits
 Aug 21, 2015

These framelits. They can be used it so many ways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lej
 Aug 12, 2015

Excellent condition. Fast service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stars
 May 14, 2015

I needed some star framelits and this set fits the bill, and I like their shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stars every time
 Apr 21, 2015

These are great for making holiday crafts. Cuts through felt and paper easily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sizes to choose from
 Mar 7, 2015

You can use these as accents, frames and assorted on card fronts or wherever you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a good product for cutting or embossing.
 from Knoxville, TN,  Nov 25, 2013

Time efficiency and neat appearance in finished material when cutting 5 layers at a time. If cutting by hand, takes more time and appearance is adequate and not neat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the choices of the 5 sizes.
 from Omaha, NE,  Mar 26, 2013

I had been trying to find these Framelits and they are exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought