Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Craftymom
 May 20, 2015

I'm really enjoying this Sizzix die cut sets! It's just what I needed & works so nicely. I was so happy to find it here & can't wait to order the next few shapes of Sizzix die Framelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 Apr 7, 2016

Made some great cards using this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a lot
 Dec 19, 2015

Really like this set. I lost the second to the smallest. So sad. I can believe my husband who does the sweeping and usually will ask if I need any of the scrap, actually swept it and threw it away!! I hate to by another set just to replace it. My advice is to put these on a magnetic sheet and place back as soon as you are done cutting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Framlets oval die
 Aug 6, 2015

Great addition to my collection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous dies.
 Mar 14, 2015

These work great! No effort; just tape to cardstock and run through Ebosser or other cutting machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of choices
 Mar 7, 2015

Many sizes of ovals. They are different as they are more narrow (especially the smaller ones) so it gives you more choices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TCS
 Feb 5, 2015

Love the various sizes , great for framing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value
 from Chandler, Arizona,  Sep 16, 2014

Great value as Sizzix has the largest and most dies in the set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easiest way to makes ovals
 from Aurora, CO,  Dec 25, 2012

These oval dies were exactly what I was looking for. Making different size ovals should be easy, and these dies made it that way! Shipping was quick, too; which is always appreciated especially with a craft item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I appreciate having the largest size included in the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizzix framelits oval die
 from CO,  Nov 27, 2012

These dies are great because they cut out right next to the opening so you know exactly where you will be cutting. The ovals are a little narrow, but that would only matter if you want a wider die.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought