Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Deal
 from Fairfield, OH,  Jul 7, 2012

The Sizzix Big Shot is an excellent product for die cutting, embossing. It works with other dies as well. It is solid, easy to operate. I don't know how I got along without it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sizzix usual excellent quality, sturdy, multi-use, easy to use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizzix Cardmaking Value Kit #2
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 22, 2011

Love it. Other friends have purchased just the machine elsewhere at a lower cost but ended up spending $$$ on the items that I received with the value kit. Makes impressive cards, words, and die cuts easily.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from Lebanon, NJ,  Sep 5, 2012

This was a great value since it included the Big Shot and several accessories, everything you need to get started. However, the card die creates a scalloped-edge card that is slightly too large for a standard card envelope. It would have been helpful to have those measurements in the product description. Overall, I'm glad I made the purchase as no store nearby stocks the Big Shot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good for BigShot. Need better detail on accessories
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but lacking size details for accessories.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Deal!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 27, 2012

Product was received in a timely manner. The kit was a great value. I would have only received the Big Shot machine and possibly one cutting pad for the same price if purchased somewhere else. Thanks Overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality from Sizzix is great. Very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value is here for sure!
 from no,  Jan 6, 2012

I was pleased when I received his product. There is alot of value here. I was missing a die from the boxed set and after a bit of drama and wrong items being sent to me Overstock sent a new entire bundle to me so I could pick the missing dye from it and pack the entire thing back up and send it back. All is well that ends well I suppose!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizzix Cardmaking Value Kit #2
 from Chesterfield, VA,  Oct 5, 2011

The Sizzix cutting machine is great. I have made several cards with it already. I was very excited to get the product and use it and I still am.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 15, 2012

I have wanted to buy a die-cutting machine since I first saw one at a craft store (I'm a gadget person). I bought this to make cards for myself and decorations and crafts for my classroom and students. I chose the Sizzix Big Shot because of the good reviews, portability, ease of use, and versatility (I can use dies made by other companies). The value of this kit is exceptional - I priced the individual pieces at other retailers and this was the best value around. So far I've only cut card stock of varying weights, but it has done an exceptional job. I like that I can cut such a wide variety of materials with this machine. I have plans and can't wait until I have time to play even more with my toy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York,  Nov 9, 2012

I always wanted a Big Shot machine, and now I have it. This is s great starter kit for anyone who want to try out different kinds of dies. A set of 12 medium sizzilit with lots of phrases and shapes and bigz with two pairs of cutting pad come with this lot. I guess once my standard cutting pad wore out, I can use the extended cutting pad. Already started using my new Sizzix, very easy to use and the results are beautiful. Such a good deal from Overstock. Absolutly love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 from Everett, WA,  Dec 9, 2011

I love this Big Shot. It was the best price around too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality product and simple to use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone should own one :)
 from Florida,  Dec 8, 2011

This has to be one of the best things I have ever bought for myself. Now I'm going to buy one for my grand daughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better...Love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Sandwich, Illinois,  May 23, 2012

I love using the Spellbinders, they are fun and easy to use when scrapbooking and cardmaking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great visual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great, right-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Spellbinders is a fun and easy product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought