Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
what a ripoff
 from fl,  Mar 13, 2014

This package does not include the multipurpose platform. WHAT GOOD IS THEN? It's like selling a blender without a blade Really. By time I pay return shipping or buy the platform, this will be more expensive than if I had bought the starter kit which comes with other items. I'm very unhappy overstock would sell an incomplete product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizzix Big Shot Teal Cutting Machine
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Feb 6, 2014

great price, exactly what I needed for card making.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizzix big shot teal die cutting
 from Myrtle Beach,Sc,  Jan 7, 2014

I love my new machine. Now I can do pop up cards. Such Fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Big Shot
 Jul 2, 2015

I use a lot of dies and love the way the Big Shot cuts with all of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this big shot.
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 1, 2014

Love it, I have been telling people about it and the write it down because they are interested in one. I just LOVE IT!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Machine to Add to Collection!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 22, 2014

I already own a Cricut Explore but I was recently at a Scrapbook Expo and saw this machine in use a lot for die cutting stamped images and for use in making cards and scrapbook layouts. I found a ton of cute stamps and many had coordinating dies to use with any of the die cutting machines, but what I like about the Big Shot is really how versatile it is and really how universal it is. The size of the cutting space is really nice and larger compared to some machines like the cuttlebug for instance. Also you really only need the two cutting pads. I have noticed with other machines depending on what you’re cutting you need different pads. The machine is pretty lightweight for what it does and I really like the handle. It also comes with the extended mat, which is really nice. I know they sell a magnetic mat now but really just use a post-it note on top of the die and you can save yourself the extra purchase. This is truly my favorite machine! I love my Cricut but I use that for more decorations and such now. There are so many awesome die sets out there now and they work in all machines so you are not tied down to only Sizzix products! What's really awesome was the price on this set. Plus it comes with a few stamps and dies to get you started! I used a coupon code and really I couldn't find a better price elsewhere! For what I could buy it for elsewhere I can go buy some extra dies!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat Disappointed
 from Gainesville, GA,  Jun 26, 2014

I was very excited to get this machine, as I have been cutting all my card decorations by hand for a couple years, and this is difficult at times. I was somewhat disappointed that this machine came with absolutely NO instructions on how to use it. Granted, it does have pictures on the tabs, however, the pictures do not tell you how each item must be placed (face down, face up, etc). Thankfully, there are some You Tube videos out there that help (Scrapbook.com, etc). The price was good at under *** If I had it to do all over again, I would have only ordered the machine without the Mega Kit, because I probably will not use any of those, due to their small sizes. I would have been unhappy had I paid full price for the machine. So far, the machine makes clean cuts and embosses very nicely. I wish the "pad" could handle larger sizes of paper because my cards are generally 5.5" x 8.5". At this point, I am still in a heavy learning mode, and I will figure it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Moore Oklahoma,  Jun 5, 2014

This was exactly what I needed for my craft projects. The design is cute too! Item came well packed and shipping was in a short amount of time. So pleased with it overall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crafter's BestFriend
 from Scottsdale, az,  Apr 25, 2014

Delivery time was satisfactory...got mine in 4 days! Tried it right away to check for damage and missing parts...found none! I can't say anything about the durability and quality yet since i only got it yesterday. For those who are wondering if this comes with the EXTENDED MULTIPURPOSE PLATFORM...yes it does! It was not mentioned in the product description so I hesitated and had to wait for 2 days until someone from Product Info emailed me back letting me know exactly what's included in the box. Absolutely loooove the Big Shot and this bundle from Overstock is the best deal out there for beginning crafters like me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought