Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
old cutting pads
 from UP michigan,  Feb 5, 2013

Took a while to get product. My wife used it 3 times and it cracked in the middle of one plate. Previous plates lasted over 2 years. These were probably old plates and the plastic became brittle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bought 2 sets. First one cracked the third time used.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
replaced
 Mar 6, 2016

replaced my used pads with these new ones - working wonderfully on my Big Shot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big shot pads
 Feb 11, 2016

As always, nice and strong. Nothing different than other sales stores with this item but good price and fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my sizzix
 Dec 29, 2015

Fast delivery, good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long lasting
 Oct 30, 2015

I've found that facing cutting edge down gives you a longer wear & reduces warping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutting pads
 Mar 17, 2015

Naturally, they're the best....and best suited for the Big Shot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cradmaking grandma
 Mar 12, 2015

Great price for a hard to find item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizzix Big shot Cutting Pads
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 3, 2013

It's always a good idea to have a back-up set of cutting pads. So when an offer comes along like this, don't hesitate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. You can use these cutting pads until they are so warped you can't use any more.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutting pads are great!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 3, 2012

Great cutting pads - would definitely recommend. The quality is awesome!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Got exactly what I ordered.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sizzix products are awesome!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my BigKick
 from Arizona,  Nov 19, 2011

I love getting new cutting pads for my machine. I looked around online and overstock was the cheapest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price, fast shipping
 from Indianapolis,  May 1, 2011

Great price, super fast shipping - will buy from again!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought