Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

It has everything I need for my machine. The articles are great and the cover is nice.I did need a cover so it was a nice selection of products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal Machine Maintenance Kit
 from TEXAS,  Dec 22, 2011

i AM PLEASED WITH THE KIT SINCE IT CONTAINS THE ITEMS NECESSARY TO MAINTAIN MACHINE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME AS PICTURE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AS EXPECTED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal Machine Maintenance Kit
 from GA,  Sep 6, 2011

I would recommend for those of us still sewing at home. Goood value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The photo of the product shows a machine light bulb but it is not listed as an item of content. FYI: It does not come with the light bulb. Otherwise a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very handy kit to have
 from Santa Maria, Ca,  Aug 12, 2013

this is everything you will need to keep your machines running. All in one place makes it even better. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal Machine Maintenance Kit
 from msmd,  Feb 9, 2012

Good purchase if you own more than one Sewing machine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basics for my new machine
 from South Florida,  Jul 30, 2011

I needed some tool for my new machine and I was looking for a small kit, finally I found this one, affordable price and contains very useful.Items. You get what you paid for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average, nothing special
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Singer. . .8-piece kit
 from Fenton, MO,  Jul 4, 2011

Lucky gamble - vinyl cover was practically a custom fit for my PC desktop (HP w1907) 19" monitor. Cover was just long (wide) enough to slip comfortably over top. Cover extends (8 1/2") over halfway down....short only few inches from bottom. Vented top portion is better protected now. 3 screwdrivers are decent quality & worth keeping. Reusable oiler bottle (comes filled) is useful for my new paper shredder !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate representation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would purchase again if needed !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Machine maintenance kit
 from Boston,  Apr 7, 2010

I love it ! Everything in one place for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helpful machine kit
 from michigan,  Oct 30, 2009

i am very happy to pusrchase this kit because it includes each and every thing which is to be required for machine.most good thing is that a mirror is in it which is very helpful for those people which eyeside is weak.second good thing is machine cover which can save our machine from dust and scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nessacary for a refurb machine
 from staten island new york,  Jul 18, 2009

I bought this with a refurb sewing machine..and as most new machines come with these items...refurbs do not in most cases...so you will need to buy one with your machine...all the gadgets are fine,it has a dust cover...and since everything is well made and not cheap, its a no brainer if you are buying a refurb..you need these items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Brookings, Oregon,  Mar 26, 2009

i bought this for use with my Brother machine. It worked great to keep my machine tuned. The cover is a little short on my machine, but it still keeps the dust off. all in all, good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought