Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and big
 Feb 9, 2016

Good quality and large enough for the Singer Heavy Duty 4411 machine I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice carrying case
 May 12, 2016

Machine fits in here beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rita
 Apr 15, 2016

This looks great, easy care, to fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 23, 2016

Came on time, just the right size for my new sewing machine which I ordered from Overstock too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets my needs
 Feb 12, 2016

Meets my needs for the machine I bought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy
 Jan 18, 2016

I love this it keeps my sewing machines clean and dust free when not nin use. I have 3 of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 8, 2016

works for me with room for stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the machine with extra room for accessories.
 Dec 24, 2015

Looks neat and has nice lines to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sewing case
 Dec 22, 2015

Lightweight and easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Dec 3, 2015

Nice roomy case, sturdy handles... very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case for Sewing Machine
 Jul 28, 2015

I ordered this case to store a sewing machine I bought. A review said it would fit and it does. Works well for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired and busier
 May 2, 2015

glad sewing machine protected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 23, 2015

Works to hold my Brother sewing machine along with some sewing supplies and small project for travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered this as a Christmas Present
 Apr 21, 2015

Christmas presents to go with a sewing machine. Both the buyer and the recipient were happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sewing Machine Case
 Mar 10, 2015

Nice carrying case. Works well for other brands besides singer also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 4, 2015

Perfect fit for my 40 yr old singer stylist, just had to remove the free arm. Love it! May just order another for the new sewing machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
611 Singer
 from Illinois,  Oct 19, 2012

Sewing machine arrived on time, is exactly as described, works well and is easy to operate, so far, and is a great value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought