Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice machine
 from Kent, WA,  Apr 17, 2014

Easy to start-up and use. Had more features than I wanted on it, but will probably use it all - very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little machine
 from Natick, MA,  May 27, 2013

We purchased this machine going up one model from a friends to ensure good quality. The machine is nice and does a good job, but as our friend mentioned about the lower model, the automatic bobbin threader is a bit hard to use. My 10 year old used to be able to thread her old school machine herself, and now most of the time I have to go up and help get the bobbin threader to catch the needle. Only negative comment, though, it runs well for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 11, 2013

I was looking for a sewing machine and I found this one and it was not a refurbished one but NEW from the factory. I started to unpack it everything was great. It works great. I am trying to find thread and other things to go with it. My wife really loves it. Being made by Singer you know it is going to be good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I had hoped for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Mar 5, 2016

Bought this for my granddaughter , love it, want to by myself the same one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift
 Dec 1, 2015

I have not used the machine but have known the brand for many years, you cant beat the quality and i'm sure my daughter will love her first sewing machine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No frills and I like it that way
 Sep 17, 2015

I learned to sew in the 90s on a Singer from the 60s, so I trust this brand for quality. I wanted a basic machine to do hems, repairs, and light household projects (such as curtains) in other words I don't need a thousand stitch settings. This fits the bill. The manual and the guides on the machine were clear and winding the bobbin, threading the bobbin, threading the needle, adjusting the tension, and setting the stitch length/width were simple to do and I was able to get sewing quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sewing machine
 Jun 9, 2015

This was a gift more daughter and she loves it .It is a great starting machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little sewing machine
 Apr 15, 2015

Easy to use and I love the automatic needle threader.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought