Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beginner's Essentials
 from Macon, Missouri,  Jun 30, 2012

I was looking for storage for my sewing supplies. I already had everything in the kit except all the colors of thread. This kit would be perfect for someone who has no sewing supplies because it has all the basic essentials. It was smaller than I thought, but if I had checked the dimensions I would have known. It is lightweight and easy to store. When you get it out everything is there in one handy container.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture was a good representation of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. I have only one concern. I am worried that the clasp will not hold up in the long run.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 5, 2013

i just bought a New sewing machine and needed some thread and such so this worked out to be a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything that is needed
 from Israel,  May 26, 2013

The case is very well organized with drawers fitting in like pockets. Very compact. All the other cases I saw did not come with the 'extras'. This is the best buy. I put all of the 'extras' I had into this case. Very convenient.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The case is plastic - it doesn't feel flimsy. All the little extras are in plastic drwers that fold into the case.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made for a child
 Jan 17, 2016

This would only be good for a child's first sewing kit. Cheap and not worth the money. Very disappointed in this purchase. If you have a young one you want to teach to sew this would be perfect, but not for a serious user.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sewing essentials
 Jan 5, 2016

This is a very well-rounded supply of sewing needs. The scissors are not high quality, but that is to be expected. They are handy never the less. The case is pretty neat! Purchased for grand daughter who is new to sewing, and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love storage
 Jan 3, 2016

Perfect size and great Quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 Jan 1, 2016

My grand daughter loved this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect starter kit
 Dec 15, 2015

Nice little kit for the beginner seamstress. Good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Dec 14, 2015

This was a great purchase at a great price and the service was also great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RPW
 Nov 18, 2015

Not worth it , items are cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judya
 Nov 5, 2015

A great way to keep things organized !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Oct 1, 2015

My granddaughter really liked it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sewing staples
 Jun 15, 2015

A vey nice little starter kit...but be careful, because the bobbins don't fit all machines. Didn't fit mine, but I still would recommend the kit for the other things in it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set, perfect price
 Jun 2, 2015

I love having everything compact and right in one place. This storage system comes with everything you need to sew, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 May 26, 2015

As expected, perfect complement to the singer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Khadija
 May 26, 2015

Very useful and pretty looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Apr 21, 2015

enough needles and thread with assorted tools to do any sewing repair job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi
 Apr 16, 2015

For my daughter... who had nothing...PERFECT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
singer sewing kit
 Mar 3, 2015

nice little starter kit for a new sewer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!!
 Mar 3, 2015

It been years since I have sewn anything g and just started recently. This storage system is fantastic for the beginner who needs a variety of items and a place to put it. It's compact and so very easy to work with !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought