Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
extra clips
 from Tampabay FLA,  Mar 29, 2013

Have two of the wall systems for hanging embossing folders and thin stencils and such. Always room for one more with these extra hanging clips. They slide easily across the rod and the embossing folders, if out of the package, sure saves space. Another crafter may want to hang dies instead. This product has strong clips and works as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great to have extras
 from Texas,  Nov 13, 2012

They are a little pricey for what you get, but don't know how else to clip up the stickers

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the clips are good quality. Kind of tight, but needs to be to hold slippery sheets of stickers
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clips
 from Corrigan, Texas,  Oct 28, 2012

The clips I ordered and received are made of good quality material and they work great for my clip it up. I will order more when I need them. great transaction no problems and received them a few days after I ordered them. Thanks Overstock.com liked doing business with you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same exact item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to use and good qaulity not a flimsy item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Title of this product!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 9, 2012

I tried to make my own clip it clips from various parts I picked up at the hardware store...didn't take me long to figure out I could get better wuality and quanity by purchasing these great clips ready right out of the bag :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was true to the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these clips are great and just what I expected!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too stiff for me to open easily
 from Northern Minnesota,  Apr 9, 2012

These clips were supposed to swivel, but don't really do that, and are very hard to get open. When used with the small plastic paper guards they are worse as they dig into the plastic and if there is no paper there, they stick the plastic together and you can't always get them apart. I was very disappointed in them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate: these say that they swivel and they do not!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are good quality, just not the product I was hoping for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item!
 from houston, tx,  Mar 16, 2012

arrived quickly and exactly as pictured on site. Wonderful price and great value. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact same item arrived
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great extras will need these
 from Kentucky,  Mar 13, 2012

a very must to go with the hanger you will nedd these for extra

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these clips!
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 4, 2012

I have been looking for a way to store my stencils and get them out of a box. These were the perfect solution! The clips allow the stencils to hang from the wall so that I can easily see them, and they are stored in a compact place without getting tangled up with one another. This was my perfect solution. They firmly grip the stencils, and the swivel allows the stencils to lie the way I want them to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not much to them, really...but they seem sturdy for what I am using them for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLIP IT UP extra clips
 from Florida,  Nov 7, 2011

Cannot tell which BAGS of clips came WITH the unit and which one was the extra. I bought the bottom and top tier of the Clip It Up system. There wre three bags or the clips, two that came with it and one I ordered as extra. One bag of clips was HORRIBLE. The clip springs were so tight that when you finally could OPEN one clip, it stayed OPEN and did not bounce back. I had to WORK the clip to release the tension and get the spring working, they are STILL hard to open and close. And the other bags were SO tangled that 3 people could not separate some of the clips without bending the original hook shape that fits the rod. I was disappointed in the clips, the unit is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exactly as I received it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I had hoped for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from CA,  Oct 21, 2011

The only reason I didn't give five stars is because I used these clips for an art project and they are so hard to squeeze open. I guess they have a good hold though! Nice price as always from Overstock :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and STRONG
 from Holbrook, AZ,  Oct 11, 2011

These little clips are so strong they hold the product so well. I made my own 'clip it up' display and tried these and other thnigs but find that these little clips are just amazingly strong for the larger items that needs to be hold. The strenght is great and the size is good, but I would like for it to be a little more secure on the 'clip it up' that I made. But the hold is worth the little huck that it hangs from. So it is a good product and I plan on buying again!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these little clips to hang everything! They hold multiple clear stamps on one clip, strong and secure. They use very little space on my clip it up, so I can get more on it. I would recommend these to anyone who needs to hang items.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Met my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A MUST TO HAVE
 from minnesota,  Sep 7, 2011

These are a must for any crafter, quilter, or even handyman. I ordered these as extra for the clip it ribbon organizer and they are great for those scrap pieces of ribbon. But, I also use them the clip up scrap material on a cheap garden wire fencing, (you know the kind @12 inches high with scallop design), I painted and hung in my quilting/sewing room. Now I can easily see what material scraps I have to use for small applique work, card making and in scrapbooking. My husband took some to use in his tool/work area as well, and he plans to order more for his use. These could be used for many things, clipping up rags in the mudroom or for clipping up kids artwork or papers from school on the stainless steel refrigerator (just pop on a sticky back magnet) - you name it ! Genius little product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, genius design
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clips are great
 from Madison, WI,  Sep 6, 2011

You always need more clips for the system. They're great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value. Perfect for organizing!
 from Chadds Ford, PA,  Jul 9, 2011

I first bought my Clip It Up for Scrapbooking, but I've found it to be PERFECT FOR ORGANIZING Jewery. I jave so many necklaces and this is the perfect thing for keeping them neat and organized!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Renee Clip It Up
 from Georgia,  Jul 1, 2011

These are perfect for holding scrapbook embellishments to hang from a rod. Overstock shipped them very fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No information about them.
 from Pasco County, FL,  Jul 1, 2011

I sent for these---silly me. Had no idea what to do with them; no instructions or suggestions as to how these are to be used. I guessed----I'm using them, but I do't think I'd buy any more unless the manufacture puts in some directions and uses.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No clue.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Again, no clue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm mystified
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from Indiana,  Jun 16, 2011

I ordered these extra clips to go along with my Clip It Up Wall Mount and they are great. They clip up my scrapbook stuff and keep it in reach. Easy to use but secure enough that you don't have to worry about them dropping your stuff.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from California,  Apr 15, 2011

love, love, love my clip-it-up and the extra clips come in very handy.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Renee Clip It Up Clips (Pack of 40)
 from Pensacola,FL.,  Apr 9, 2011

I love these lil' buggers!! You can't have enough! When you get your "Clip It Up! " it does come with clips...but I needed more. I bought four extra 40 count bags to go along with my 3 wall "Clip It Up!" and my two tier free standing one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought