Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silhouette Starter Kit
 from Toronto, ON,  Sep 27, 2013

If you've purchased a Silhouette, be careful to not go and buy 3 or 4 different starter kits at the same time. Many of them have similar items in the kits so you'll end up with a lot of duplicates. This kit was helpful for a beginning crafter with the Silhouette because you don't need to go find a supplier for vinyl in a small quantity. Also the pre-paid card for the Silhouette online store is useful too. Again, if you just bought your Silhouette and want to get into vinyl, I recommend this starter kit, but don't buy this, the fabric kit and the heat transfer kit all together. Happy Crafting!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I Purchased!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 2, 2013

The idea CD is just a looping quick demo, but all you reall need to get started. I was happy to have a sizable amout of transfer paper. This is a great "get started" with vinyl pack.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from CA,  Sep 29, 2013

The product was everything I expected. Easy to use and worth every penny!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silhouette Vinyl Starter Kit
 from Little Rock, AR,  Aug 6, 2013

It is a good introduction to vinyl cutting. The video was very helpful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image shows exactly what you get in the kit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kit. Great price. Love it!!
 from Bakersfield, California,  Mar 28, 2013

Love the kit. it's exactly what I wanted. I am learning to use my Silhoutte Cameo and this kit has been very helpful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Kit
 from Alabama,  Dec 21, 2012

This is a good kit to start with. I have been wanting to try vinyl and my project came out nicely

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm not sure since this is my first attempt to do vinyl
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 14, 2012

Very nice set to get started using vinyl with the Silhouette Cameo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from North Carolina,  Oct 3, 2013

The dvd was very poor. No information on it to help you make anything.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top