Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Greater Houston area,  Apr 9, 2013

Great product that I am happy with my purchase. It took forever to get product to me which was frustrating. I could have purchased it for the same price at a traditional store without having to wait the extra long time that I did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? N/A -upgrade card
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Point on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Enjoy the added options on the designer edition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's an upgrade card, what else can I say?
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 27, 2013

If you would like to use your own SVG files you've either created or downloaded, then you should consider buying this upgrade. Plus, it's slightly cheaper than buying it from the Silhouette website so you're saving a bit of money. Nothing in the software changes, except that you can now import your own files, and I think there's a few more things added that you can do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Card
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 5, 2013

glad I went for the update so I can have a more choices

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Before you purchase this Designer Edition I would recommend double checking the system requirements with Silhouette since it has changed. This created a problem for me. I had to upgrade my whole Mac operating system to OS X 10.6.8 before it would work. Prior to that it just kept crashing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked like a charm.
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 23, 2013

Much better value than buying the upgrade though this company's website. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silhouette Studio Software Upgrade
 from California,  Apr 28, 2013

This was a software upgrade to the Silhouette Studio designer program. It gives more functionality to the basic program that comes with the Silhouette Cameo (which also purchased from Overstock). Am still learning but so far am very pleased. Plus the price was very good!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Since this was software, perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's was an upgrade and worked - so quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Iowa,  Apr 25, 2013

This is a good value, glad I made the purchase...speedy shipping too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silhouette studio designer card
 from Spring, Texas,  Dec 13, 2013

Love the upgrade to the software! There is so much you can do with the upgrade. i highly recommend anyone that has the silhouette to do the upgrade?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Value for Designer Edition
 from Toronto, ON,  Sep 27, 2013

When looking for the upgrade package, this was the best deal I could find online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This card and its key unlock the full benefits and genius of the Silhouette Studio software. It was a good value here on Overstock.com and arrived quickly. Thanks for the stellar service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pug mom
 Feb 28, 2015

Love what I can create with the upgrade!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
emejia50
 Jan 13, 2015

great price, fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Upgrade worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added features worth the price.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 4, 2014

The added features that this unlocks in the software are worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product upgrade
 from Panama City FL,  May 25, 2014

I love the designer edition software. It was easy to use and allows you to create any cut file you need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must
 from Central Illinois,  Feb 15, 2014

It should come with the original product. If you don't have it you don't know what you are missing. Makes it much easier to manipulate designs on the paper/vinyl without wasting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, very slow shipping
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 22, 2014

Clearly there is nothing wrong with this product. It's a license for software. I'd read the prior reviews before ordering, so expected slow shipping, which is fine given the *** difference of buying it directly from Silhouette. What I didn't understand was why it was going to be so slow. I ordered on 1/5/14. The product shipped on 1/7/14 via DHL. It took another 10 days for it to reach the metropolitan area where I live ... to which it was then deposited in the mail via the USPS. I finally received it 1/22, 17 days after my original order was placed. Call me crazy, but it seems a bit ridiculous not to put this product in a letter sized envelope and mail it for ***. I would expect this to be received via first class mail within 2-3 days. Surely the amount of handling that occurred to get this to me over the course of 17 days couldn't have been less expensive than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great upgrade, should be included
 from Franklin, TN,  Jan 18, 2014

Love the upgrade, but in my opinion it should come with the machine when you purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great add on item
 from Mo,  Jan 11, 2014

One of the best add on items you can buy. Increases your creativity options. Makes your unique items come to existence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Designing
 from NC,  Jan 6, 2014

Perfect for creating your own designs. Highly recommend the Designer Upgrade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought