Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price for a great product!
 from Texas,  Nov 28, 2012

I recently purchased a Silhouette Cameo (through Amazon), and I love it so much, I knew I wanted to have extra blades and mats on hand. I checked around for the best prices and came across the ones I ordered. They are excellent, and I would have given them 5 stars, but I have since discovered that Silhouette has a newer design that allows the user to "clean" the area around the blade. Obviously, had I know that when I ordered these, I would have opted for the newer design. All in all, I can't say I would really know the difference, since the one that came with my machine was the original design and works like a charm!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Michigan,  Oct 30, 2012

I bought this blade for my Silhouette SD-it works well now that I figured out it's cutting secrets. I prefer the old style blade-I think they cut better but I like how easy it is to change blade depth on the new style. I ripped quite a bit of paper until I realized my blade was actually set too high. Now it works much better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silhouette Ratchet Blade
 from West Gardiner, ME,  Aug 13, 2014

Best to always keep at least one blade on hand. If you love cutting as much as I do, you'll be needed it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 12, 2014

When it comes to my Silhouette Cameo supllies I always bought my supplies here in Overstock. Reliable, fast and affordable and good quality products!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered several, one was bad
 from NY,  Dec 8, 2013

Out of the 4 blades, one was bad and had to be returned to Silhouette for a replacement. This seems to be the way with these blades. It's not the first time it's happened to me. While they are good about returns, it's still a pain. Wish there was an alternative.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 3, 2013

Love my silhouette. Overstock is an awesome site. Quick delivery. Great service.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipping
 from West Bradenton, FL,  Sep 25, 2013

Happy with my discounted purchase price and quick shipping of products. Just purchased this blade as an extra in case of a mishap with my current blade.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The blades are amazing.
 from Switzerland,  May 21, 2013

This is my first purchase on Overstock.com and i must say that the product arrive fast and it was nicely packed. The price is reasonable and the quality is awesome.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very informative.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blade
 from Oceanside, CA,  Apr 18, 2013

New blade works great. Shipping was fast. However I wish they would stay sharper for longer. On some tiny, fine detailed designs the blades will tear the paper as they loose sharpness even only after a couple of cuts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This blade is so easy to install.
 from Yakima, WA,  Mar 2, 2013

The blade didn't seem to last very long with cutting some cardstock and intricate designs. I have already had to reorder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent representation of product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great so far
 from Mt Shasta CA,  Nov 4, 2012

I need for my cutter & seems to keep working as its intended

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to original
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price I've found
 from Salem, Oregon,  Aug 7, 2012

Would definitely buy these blades from Overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly like you'd buy on the silhouette website but slightly cheaper with free shipping
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase review
 from Greensburg, pa,  Jul 31, 2012

It was great going through your site to look for what I wanted

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find at a good price
 from Iowa,  Jun 4, 2012

Blades tends to be difficult to find at a discounted price. There are no retailers in central Iowa, so I look for the lowest shipping costs. Overstock was free :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - New product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silhouette Ratchet Blade
 from Florida,  May 14, 2012

I received exactlu what I ordered and in a very timely manner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top