Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price for a great product!
 from Texas,  Nov 28, 2012

I recently purchased a Silhouette Cameo (through Amazon), and I love it so much, I knew I wanted to have extra blades and mats on hand. I checked around for the best prices and came across the ones I ordered. They are excellent, and I would have given them 5 stars, but I have since discovered that Silhouette has a newer design that allows the user to "clean" the area around the blade. Obviously, had I know that when I ordered these, I would have opted for the newer design. All in all, I can't say I would really know the difference, since the one that came with my machine was the original design and works like a charm!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Michigan,  Oct 30, 2012

I bought this blade for my Silhouette SD-it works well now that I figured out it's cutting secrets. I prefer the old style blade-I think they cut better but I like how easy it is to change blade depth on the new style. I ripped quite a bit of paper until I realized my blade was actually set too high. Now it works much better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dulls very fast
 May 1, 2015

This blade does not last long. There are better blades that can be used in the machine that will do a much better job and last a lot longer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 Apr 23, 2015

brand name at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome blades!
 Apr 22, 2015

use them all the time overstock has great prices

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 Apr 22, 2015

Must have! I like to keep an extra on hand just in case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Last a really long time!!!! Fantastic price!! Best bang for the buck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement blade
 Apr 10, 2015

This is the blade I needed to replace my current blade. Service was quick and no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the way they work on all my products weather it's vinyl or cardstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blade
 Apr 7, 2015

Blade is exact one that comes with ur machines

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ratchet blade
 Mar 19, 2015

I got a second blade for my machine so I have one for vinyl and one for paper. It was fast shipping and a grwat discounted price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia
 Mar 18, 2015

love THIS ITEM and the price !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short lived
 Mar 11, 2015

These little blades are much too expensive for no longer than they last. The price at O is fetter than at the craft store. But still expensive for how fast they dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 Feb 27, 2015

Needed a new blade for my Silhouette. The price At Overstock couldn't be beat. This was exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blades
 Feb 13, 2015

Great item and great price, great place to replace parts on your silhouette.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silhouette Ratchet Blade
 from West Gardiner, ME,  Aug 13, 2014

Best to always keep at least one blade on hand. If you love cutting as much as I do, you'll be needed it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 12, 2014

When it comes to my Silhouette Cameo supllies I always bought my supplies here in Overstock. Reliable, fast and affordable and good quality products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered several, one was bad
 from NY,  Dec 8, 2013

Out of the 4 blades, one was bad and had to be returned to Silhouette for a replacement. This seems to be the way with these blades. It's not the first time it's happened to me. While they are good about returns, it's still a pain. Wish there was an alternative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 3, 2013

Love my silhouette. Overstock is an awesome site. Quick delivery. Great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipping
 from West Bradenton, FL,  Sep 25, 2013

Happy with my discounted purchase price and quick shipping of products. Just purchased this blade as an extra in case of a mishap with my current blade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought