Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silhouette Blade
 Dec 3, 2015

Good price for this blade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silhouette Blade
 Nov 30, 2015

Great blade. Gets the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement parts
 Nov 10, 2015

Much needed purchase. To keep an extra blade on hand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Nov 9, 2015

needed a new blade this ratchet blade really does the trick. fast delivery , and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than retail!
 Nov 6, 2015

Same exact blades as I pay $**.** for at *******, ********and ***** *****! Overstock has all my business lately!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slh
 Nov 4, 2015

Always good to have an extra blade when you most need it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Oct 30, 2015

Blade works great, no issues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Sep 24, 2015

I always like to have extra replacement blades for my silhouette. Fast shipping, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a great product!
 from Texas,  Nov 28, 2012

I recently purchased a Silhouette Cameo (through Amazon), and I love it so much, I knew I wanted to have extra blades and mats on hand. I checked around for the best prices and came across the ones I ordered. They are excellent, and I would have given them 5 stars, but I have since discovered that Silhouette has a newer design that allows the user to "clean" the area around the blade. Obviously, had I know that when I ordered these, I would have opted for the newer design. All in all, I can't say I would really know the difference, since the one that came with my machine was the original design and works like a charm!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Michigan,  Oct 30, 2012

I bought this blade for my Silhouette SD-it works well now that I figured out it's cutting secrets. I prefer the old style blade-I think they cut better but I like how easy it is to change blade depth on the new style. I ripped quite a bit of paper until I realized my blade was actually set too high. Now it works much better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melissa
 Jun 10, 2016

perfect replacement fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silhouette Ratchet Blade
 May 24, 2016

some worked well, while others only worked for a short time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 22, 2016

Great...I always need blades!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent...
 Dec 19, 2015

I use these quite a bit and never find an easier or better price.. to buy one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sharp little blade
 Dec 16, 2015

You'll want to buy extras of these to have around because of all the fun you'll have cutting things with your machine. The Silhouette software will tell you the "depth" of the blade needed so there's not a ton of guesswork.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no need to buy the special fabric blade
 Sep 16, 2015

purchased as a fabric blade, there's not a need to get the special blue one when this is usually a better value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price for this Silhouette item
 Sep 16, 2015

Love my Silhouette and the blades last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dee
 Sep 4, 2015

Very Good, As I expected to work, I will recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silhouette blade
 Aug 21, 2015

Great prices for reliable products...always need more blades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silhouette Ratchet Blade
 Aug 16, 2015

Works with Silhouette Cameo 2

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought