Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Not the Most Economical Buy
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 5, 2012

Purchased this along with my new Silhouette Cameo, wanted to have some vinyl to try it out with. The vinyl is fine, was as pictured and described, has worked well. Love that I don't have to use a mat to cut vinyl with this machine. I've also used Cricut's vinyl, and it's comparable. However, I will say that if you're looking to do a lot of vinyl decals, more than just making a few things for around you're house, you're better off buying it from a sign supplier. The markup on this vinyl is absolutely insane, but some people don't need 30 feet of it - in which case buying it like this makes sense. So, look at your needs, weigh your options. It's the same stuff anywhere you get it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item was as it appeared in the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good, no complaints
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incorrect product description
 from Kentucky,  Mar 6, 2012

The product description is for 10 feet of vinyl but I only received 6 ft. After the first order of two rolls and both came back at only 6 ft, I contact customer service and was told they would send a replacement. Replacement was received, but once again the roll is only 6ft long. I have contacted customer service again and am now waiting for a call from someone on this issue. I am curious to see how they intend to resolve it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate - Description says 10 feet but only received 6 ft, even after returning and reordering
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unknown - haven't open because still haven't received the correct product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Try another brand
 from NY,  Dec 8, 2013

I love everything Silhouette, but hate this vinyl. I doesn't cut well or transfer well at all. Stick with ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality vinyl
 from VA,  Apr 3, 2012

This is good quality vinyl. Ordered many rolls and all the colors are as described and look like the images on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vinyl
 Feb 13, 2015

Great variety of color and great quality. super fast delivery..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems Good
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 9, 2014

The black version could not be anymore black. Multiple Applications. Good packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less expensive than the actual Silhouette site!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 10, 2014

If you own the Cameo or Portrait, these are great adhesive vinyls to use. I have made so many fun little decals for everything! I use the chalkboard adhesive the most! From labels, wall decals, etc. it is less expensive than the actual Silhouette site AND Everytime I go online to the Silhouette store, they are out of stock!! I just ordered another 3 rolls of the chalkboard adhesive....it's just great to have on hand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silhouette Premium 12-Inch Vinyl/Adhesive Rolls
 from California,  Dec 23, 2013

The best on the market. It is easy to cut and the weeding is amazingly easy too. It adheres well even with an iron. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received product!!
 from Seattle Wa,  Oct 29, 2013

LOVED it!! will order again! Great colors.. Yes, I would you recommend this to a friend?*

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product and makes my project look awesome
 from winchester, ca,  Oct 4, 2013

I brought several vinyl colors and so far i've used two. they both cut easily on my cameo and although overstock does not sell transfer paper, i used cricut, which worked fine. I plan on making more vinyl decals, however, I will be buying in bulk rolls to save some pennies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great weight ...great colors
 from North Carolina,  Aug 8, 2013

The vinal is excellent weight for our projects. The colors were great and bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vinyl
 from Rural Arkansas,  Jul 24, 2013

I bought this for my Silhouette Cameo machine, it worked great, better than the ones with an adhesive back. I'm using the vinyl on glass and it adheres wonderfully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vinyl
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 22, 2013

first one came damaged (crushed during shipment). overstock sent another out immediately which came in perfect condition. customer service is amazing as always!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and product add-on!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Mar 28, 2013

The price for the item was very reasonable and the quality was excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 22, 2012

Great value on Silhouette Cameo Vinyl and wide color selection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vinyl
 from Florida,  Jul 20, 2012

Haven't worked with the vinyl yet, but it looks like the same product I buy from my other dealer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looked exactly like I thought the product looked like
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality - Excellent Price
 from Iowa,  Jun 4, 2012

Silhouette products are very extremely easy to work with. Cost effective solution to purchasing vinyl retail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent vinyl. Easy to work with the silhouette products
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Vinyl
 from Chino, CA,  Mar 28, 2012

Happy with this purchase. Have already made many designs and they came out great. Also this is the best price offered on this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong dimensions
 from Ft worth,  Mar 9, 2012

Rolls were not correct size as posted in the description!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Rolls not 12 x10 they are 12 x6
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality just wrng size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price, Great Product
 from Arkansas,  Mar 1, 2012

Great way to bundle items when ordering your silhouette!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought