Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good

An amazing machine with a ton of possibilities... many of which I may never have time to explore. Purchased mainly with scrapbook related projects in mind, I love that you can print objects and have the Silhouette cut them out for you. While that's only one of many features, it's my favorite one so far. Overstock makes the value of this bundle worth the purchase with the extra goodies they include so you have a chance to test out other products without shelling out even more money right away. Product arrived must faster than expected which was a huge bonus in itself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME MACHINE!!!!!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 20, 2013

The Silhouette Cameo is one of the most amazing inventions ever. I was a one brand only die cut machine gal until I watched a few people use their Silhouettes. I was amazed at the ease of use, intricate designs it will cut out, etc. I talked myself into purchasing this machine and haven't had a regret since. I had images cut out within 30 minutes of opening the box. The software is super easy to use and I am amazed everytime I use it by the awesome designs it is capable of cutting out . If you buy this, you will NOT regret it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect vinyl cut on my first try!
 from Lyman, SC,  Jun 19, 2013

I would recommend this product. You don't have to buy expensive cartridges. You can download all kinds of images from Silhouette America's website.....and most of the images are only .99. Very versatile!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the Slhouette Cameo was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the float frame that i was able to create with this product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Great Productg
 from Columbia, MO,  Jun 19, 2013

Very wise choice on my part. Very easy to use and produces a beautiful out come. I use Cameo everday to make cards. Overstock is great to work with and have great deals!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been using the cutter for a variety of things since I received it and it has made creating things much easier. It cuts very accurately, it is not the fastest but very accurate. I am very glad and pleased that I read other reviews about the Silhouette Cameo, they were right on. This is the first cutter that I use and am very pleased with the ease of use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The package as seen on the web site was what I received with the exception of the 25 gift card ended up being a download card which can only be used to download clip art off the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is great and does what it is made to do with no problems so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Deal
 from Racine, WI,  Jun 1, 2013

This was the best deal on the internet! I love this machine so much more than my Cricut. This bundle is a steal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AWESOME
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best crafting machine out there!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 1, 2013

The Silhouette Cameo is really the best digital cutting machine out there. It can do and make almost anything! I previously owned the SD and decided to upgrade to the Cameo. I got the best price at Overstock. When you add all the extras they included it is well worth the price. Silhouette America has great customer service if you have any questions/issues with the machine. Also, you can find tons of information/tutorials on the internet for how to use your Cameo or get ideas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a good purchase price for the item with bonus gift card.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silhouette Cameo
 from San Antonio, Texas,  May 25, 2013

I'm using my Cameo almost daily! The projects and ideas I have never stop coming. It's machine is amazing and worth every penny for the true crafter. I looked for several days and no one has a better deal than Overstock.com does.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precisely the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precisely the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is of high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine
 from California,  May 15, 2013

Ordered this for my wife with a 20% off coupon I received. Got it for a great price gift card. She loves it and hasn't had any complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Operates great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Oregon,  Mar 26, 2013

I love this machine. I'm not a technology wizard and I learned it very quickly. There are a few tricks I learned trial and error, but nothing major. I absolutely love this machine! The mats are a bit on the expensive side, but what isn't?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 14, 2013

Love this bundle! Sold my cricut and cartridges to buy the Silhouette. Thank you overstock.com for such a great deal, free shipping and fast delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Round Rock, TX,  Mar 13, 2013

I researched this product quite a bit before ordering. The Silhouette Cameo, with its included basic software, is even more amazing than I expected. Excellent tutorials on line are available to help with the learning of the operation and features...which does take some studying. All my Cricut friends are also amazed! I am hooked!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Phenomenal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silhoutte Cameo
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 13, 2013

Just getting used to the cameo lots of support available. Customer service have been great with any questions

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Maumelle, AR,  Mar 8, 2013

This was the BEST combo deal I could find on the Cameo! And the fact that it included two download cards was AWESOME!! It took a little longer to get it than expected (like a week), but I guess with Free Shipping I can't complain. I know I will enjoy my cameo for a long time to come!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silhouette is the best!
 from Spokane, WA,  Mar 5, 2013

I've been looking forward to purchasing this machine for a long time. When I found it on Overstock at such a great price, with all of the add ons, I was beside myself! It came quickly thanks to Overstock's fast shipping. It was packaged nicely, had everything with it that the bundle said it would, and now I have *** to spend at the online store! The machine works beautifully, as I thought it would. I already created the cutest baby mobile with extremely thick, shimmery paper. It cuts out the shapes so precisely! I'm extremely happy with this purchase and would recommend it over the Cricut ANY DAY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, everything that came with it is high quality too!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silhouette Cameo
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 27, 2013

I am having a fun time learning all about the Silhouette Cameo. I do wish that they had more of an operational book with more details. But I have found lots of help on line and the customer service got back to me very quickly with a question I had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it compared
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far - so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent machine.
 from TN,  Feb 20, 2013

I debated between this machine and a CIRCUT. I am so glad I went with this one. I can easily design my own images and cut them. You are only limited by your imagination....not by a cartridge as with the CIRCUT. They also have great images online for 99cents each. I highly recommend spending a little more for this machine. The extra cost will pay for itself in the long run.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get crafting!
 from Georgia,  Feb 12, 2013

This item is easy to use and lots of fun! It is very user friendly and doesn't take up much space. Great package price from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cutting machine
 from Waupun, WI,  Jan 27, 2013

I purchased one of these cutters for myself and loved it. So I purchased another one for my mother. It's a great product! Overstock.com had the best deal I could find for this item. Plus, it came with glitter and double sided sticky sheets. (I didn't even get that with my own purchase a while back). My mom is completely happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top