Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought it was
 from Waller, TX,  Sep 20, 2013

Probably my fault for not reading more about the card, but it looks like it can only be used for downloading designs and not for general merchandise from Silhouette.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a DEAL
 from Fairfield, CA,  Jun 18, 2014

Can't stop smiling, so happy with my Silhouette $25 Download Card purchase. Thank you overstock.com for offering wonderful savings to new and old customers- I am a returning customer who enjoys saving and shopping, and thanks to this website, I'm allowed to do both. This wonderful deals keep me coming back again and again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bang for the buck
 from MI,  May 14, 2014

They are great value for silhouette store purchase but BEWARE THAT THEY ARE ONLY GOOD FOR DESIGN PURCHASES AND NOT PRODUCTS/ACCESSORIES FROM SILHOUETTE SITE!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Oklahoma,  May 7, 2014

I always order my Silhouette download cards from Overstock because you have such a great deal on them and NO shipping!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Simple
 from Rochester, MI,  Jan 21, 2014

Very easy to redeem. Scratch off the code and type it in on silhouette's website. Bada Bing, bada boom, done. Great value too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Colorado,  Dec 30, 2013

How could you not give a good review when you can get a $25 dollar card for $18. I haven't purchased anything with it yet. Just got my Silhouette for Christmas and haven't had time to play with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on Slhouette gift cards.
 from Naperville, IL,  Nov 6, 2013

What a great deal overstock.com gave on the silhoutte gift cards. I got a $25.00 gift card for $16.00. Look for the deals when they have them on overstock.com. You can use these gift cards on the silhoutte web site to buy images to cut on your silhouette machine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 16, 2013

The Silhouette download card is a great value. I keep a card on my account with Silhouette at all times to avoid having a credit card on the account. This was an even better price than the deals Silhouette offers occassionally. I bought 2!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Oceanside, CA,  Apr 18, 2013

Purchased this $25 download card when offered at a discount for $19, and then used a 7% off email discount to get a greater deal. Easy to register the new card and shipping was fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sihouette Dounload card
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 27, 2013

The download card that comes with the silhouette is great for you to purchase more designs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Die cut
 from CT,  Feb 13, 2013

Great value! Would/will buy again when I need more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from New York,  Sep 10, 2012

Great deal for the download card. Easy to attach to you existing Silhouette account.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Kansas City,  Aug 27, 2012

It's always a great deal to get $25 for less than $25, it came with my Cameo and it was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top